Our People


Please use the menus at the left to find contact information for faculty (current, emeritus, retired, cross-appointees and adjunct), staff, postdoctoral fellows, and graduate students in the department.


Pictured above are our original 1967 staff (L-R) Dr. Peter O'Brien, Dr. L.A.W. (Woody) Feltham (Department Head), Helen Kennedy, Veronica Hillier, and Munden Bray.



230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000