Please Enter a Search Term

Graduate Students

Name Research Area
(Supervisor)
Office Phone Email

Ph.D Experimental Psychology Students
Ross Connolly Clinical
(Francis)

SN1058

 

864-8876

c23rdc@mun.ca
Cheryll Fitzpatrick Developmental
(Hallett)

SN3075C

 

 _ cheryllf@mun.ca
Lynn Frizzell Developmental
(Courage)

_

 

_ lynnf@mun.ca
Kirk Luther Social
(Snook)

 _

 

_

kluther@mun.ca

Phillip MacCallum Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell)

SN1052

 

864-7583 pem253@mun.ca
Sarah MacDonald Social
(Snook)

_

 

_

sm7133@mun.ca
Kyle Morrissey Developmental
(Hallett)

SN3075C

 

_

krm031@mun.ca
Marsha Rowsell

Clinical
(Francis)

SN3092E

 

864-8876

p74mrr@mun.ca
Elizabeth Russell Social
(Fowler)

SN2077

 

864-2982 erussell@mun.ca
Melody Sorenson Clinical
(Fowler)

SN2077

 

864-2982 melody.sorenson@mun.ca
David Speed

Social
(Fowler)

SN1052

 

864-7583 d.t.a.speed@mun.ca
Jesse Whiteman

Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell)

SN1052

864-7583 jdw406@mun.ca

Su Xiao

Developmental
(Hallett/Peterson)

_

 

_

xiaosu928@hotmail.com


PsyD Students
Kerri Bojman PsyD
(Carter)

SN2051

 

864-7698 kmb536@mun.ca

Tanaya Chatterjee

PsyD (Ploughman)

SN2051

 

864-7698 tc6061@mun.ca

Anderson Dorbeck

PsyD
(Heath)

SN2051

 

864-7698 alrd23@mun.ca

Chris Duggan

PsyD
(Heath)

SN2051

 

864-7698 c.duggan@mun.ca
Rebecca Ginsburg

PsyD
(Peterson)

SN2051

 

 864-7698

rmg810@mun.ca

Benjamin Goddard PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 a65bgg@mun.ca
Alyssa Gruchy PsyD
(Neary/Heath)

SN2051

 

864-7698 ang060@mun.ca
Ashli Hayes

PsyD     (Peterson)

Sn2051

 

864-7698 ashli.hayes@mun.ca
Melissa Hoskins PsyD
(Fowler)

SN2051

 

864-7698

e45mjh@mun.ca
Heather Patterson PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 heather.patterson@mun.ca
Heather Quinlan PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 heather.quinlan@mun.ca
Tyler Reitsma PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

 864-7698 btr330@mun.ca
Anna Richter PsyD
(Courage)

SN2051

 

 864-7698 arr188@mun.ca
Stacy Smith PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051

 

864-7698 s49smk@mun.ca
Katharine Stabb PsyD
(Hadden)

 SN2051

 

864-7698 kps418@mun.ca
Adam Stacey PsyD
(Heath/Whelan)

SN2051

 

864-7698  adam.stacey@mun.ca
Jodi Stuckless PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051

 

864-7698 n97jas@mun.ca
Tricia Teeft PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 tricia.teeft@mun.ca
Julian Torres PsyD
(Arlett)

SN2051

 

 864-7698 jt1168@mun.ca

MSc Experimental Psychology Students
Sabrina Alani Clinical

_

 

_

sabrina.alani@mun.ca

Todd Barron Social
(Snook)

 _

 

 _ toddb@mun.ca
Katherine Brandeau Developmental
(Peterson)

_

 

_ kmb106@mun.ca
Michelle Butt Behavioural Neuroscience
(Skinner / Martin)

SN1058

 

864-8876 michelleb@mun.ca
Anne-Marie Chaulk Behavioural Neuroscience
(Thorpe)

SN1058

 

864-8876 k16ampc@mun.ca
Pamela Chaulk Behavioural Neuroscience
(Thorpe)

SN1058

 

864-8876 s15pdc@mun.ca
Shelley Cornick

Developmental
(Drover)

SN1058

 

864-8876 slc456@mun.ca
Mario Doyle Cognition
(Hourihan)

SN1058

 

864-8876 med212@mun.ca
Susan Doyle Clinical
(Francis)

SN1058

 

864-8876 susan.doyle@mun.ca
Tyler Ensor Cognition
(Surprenant)

SN3066F

 

864-8041

tme778@mun.ca

Katelyn Fallon Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell/Skinner /Martin)

SN1058

864-8876

kef852@mun.ca

Colin Hodder Social/
Developmental
(C. Penney)

_

 

_

e07cth@mun.ca

Chad Hollett

Developmental
(C. Penney)

_

 

_

chad_hollett@hotmail.com

Sarah Hollett

Developmental
(Arlett)

_

 

_

sarah_t_hollett@hotmail.com

Ashley Jacobs

Developmental
(J. Dover)

SN1058

 

864-8876

aajacobs@mun.ca

Zachary Keeping Social
(Snook)

SN2057

 

_ zkeeping@mun.ca
Rania Malik Developmental
(C. Penney)

 _

 

 _ rania.malik@mun.ca
Dana Noseworthy Developmental
(Arlett)

_

 

_ danam@mun.ca
Megan Pollard Developmental
(Courage)

SN1058

 

864-8876 map723@mun.ca
Meghan Quinlan Behavioural Neuroscience
(Martin/Walling/Skinner)

SN1058

 

864-8876 maq356@mun.ca
Cari Seffinga Cognition
(Neath)

SN3066F

 

864-8041 cps873@mun.ca
Brandon Slaney Cognition
(Hourihan)

SN1058

 

864-8876 bjs501@mun.ca

MASP Students
Ashley Baker Applied Social
(Button)

 SN3075C

 

 864-3663 w42arb@mun.ca
Olivia Cleary Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

 864-3663 occ738@mun.ca
Bruce Dibben Applied Social
(Button)

 SN3075C

 

 864-3663 bruce.dibben@mun.ca
Chelsey Gagne Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 ceg005@mun.ca
Samrah Humayun Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 sh0837@mun.ca
Lauren Matthews Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 ltm834@mun.ca
Sandra Parsons Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 p33sls@mun.ca
Sally Payne Applied Social
(Button)

 SN3075C

 

 864-3663 sally.eva.payne@mun.ca
Michelle Ryan Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 michelle.ryan@mun.ca

CABE Students
Sarah Adcock

CABE
(Martin/Walsh)

SN2082

 

 864-7668  sa0441@mun.ca
Hayley Alloway CABE
(Storey)

 SN2082

 

864-7668  
Alejandro Buren CABE
(Montevecchi/
Koen-Alonso)

SN1064

 

864-8414

aburen@mun.ca

Elysia Dutton CABE
(Anderson/Walsh)

_

 

_ elysia.dutton@mun.ca
Michelle Fitzsimmons CABE
(Storey)

_

 

_ mgf004@mun.ca
Dion Kelly

Cabe           (Warkertin)

 SN2082

 

864-7668 dok453@mun.ca
Amy-Lee Kouwenberg CABE
(Storey)

SN1064

 

864-8414 amyleek@gmail.com
Mariana Kroll CABE
(Walsh)

SN2082

 

864-7668 mmk584@mun.ca
Kalita McDowell CABE
(Walsh)

 _

 

_ kem737@mun.ca
Julie Posluns CABE
(Walsh)

SN2082

 

 864-7668 jap612@mun.ca
Paul Regular Cabe (Montevecchi)

SN1064

 

864-8414 paul.regular@mun.ca
Morag Ryan CABE
(Storey/Walsh)

SN2082

 

864-7668

morag.g.ryan@mun.ca
Kathy Unger CABE
(Walsh/Anderson)

_

 

_ kunger@mun.ca

Stephanie Walsh

CABE
(Martin/Skinner)

_

 

_

swalsh@warp.nfld.net

Share