Graduate Students

 
Name Research Area
(Supervisor)
Office Phone Email

Ph.D Experimental Psychology Students
Sriya Bhattacharya

Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell)

SN1058

864-8876

sb5683@mun.ca
Ross Connolly Clinical
(Hesson)

SN1058

 

864-8876

c23rdc@mun.ca
Tyler Ensor Cognition
(Surprenant)

SN3066F

 

864-8041 tme788@mun.ca
Cheryll Fitzpatrick Developmental
(Hallett)

SN3075C

 

 _ cheryllf@mun.ca
Lynn Frizzell Developmental
(Courage)

_

 

_ lynnf@mun.ca
Kirk Luther Social
(Snook)

 _

 

_

kluther@mun.ca

Phillip MacCallum Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell)

SN1052

 

864-7583 pem253@mun.ca
Shawne Malik Social
(Fowler)

_

 

_

z82sam@mun.ca
Kyle Morrissey Developmental
(Hallett)

SN3075C

 

_

krm031@mun.ca
Jesse Whiteman

Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell)

SN1052

864-7583 jdw406@mun.ca

PsyD Students
Shannon Bedford

PsyD
(Gosselin)

SN2051

 

864-7698 slb154@mun.ca
Kerri Bojman PsyD
(Carter)

SN2051

 

864-7698 kmb536@mun.ca
Dianna Brooks PsyD
(Fowler)

SN2051

 

864-7698

c66dpb@mun.ca
Jessica Butler PsyD
(Gosselin)

SN2051

 

864-7698

jmb073@mun.ca

Tanaya Chatterjee

PsyD (Ploughman)

SN2051

 

864-7698 tc6061@mun.ca

Anderson Dorbeck

PsyD
(Heath)

_

 

_ alrd23@mun.ca

Chris Duggan

PsyD
(Heath)

SN2051

 

864-7698 c.duggan@mun.ca
Benjamin Goddard PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 a65bgg@mun.ca
Alyssa Gruchy PsyD
(Neary/Heath)

SN2051

 

864-7698 ang060@mun.ca
Ashli Hayes

PsyD
(Peterson)

Sn2051

 

864-7698 ashli.hayes@mun.ca
Melissa Hoskins PsyD
(Fowler)

SN2051

 

864-7698

e45mjh@mun.ca
Eleanor King PsyD
(Garland)

SN2051

 

864-7698

erk206@mun.ca
Breanna Lane PsyD
(Garland)

SN2051

 

864-7698 belane@mun.ca
Emily Pond

PsyD
(Peterson)

Sn2051

 

864-7698 esp831@mun.ca
Heather Quinlan PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 heather.quinlan@mun.ca
Tyler Reitsma PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

 864-7698 btr330@mun.ca
Lily Repa PsyD
(Garland)

SN2051

 

864-7698

lmr058@mun.ca
Alysha Renouf PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698

a.m.renouf@mun.ca
Marsha Rowsell PsyD
(Carter-Major)

 SN2051

 

864-7698 p74mrr@mun.ca
Chris Singleton PsyD
(Carter-Major)

SN2051

 

864-7698 cws772@mun.ca
Brandon Slaney PsyD
(Hallett/Courage)

SN2051

 

864-7698 bjs501@mun.ca
Katharine Stabb PsyD
(Carter-Major)

 SN2051

 

864-7698 kps418@mun.ca
Adam Stacey PsyD
(Heath/Whelan)

SN2051

 

864-7698  adam.stacey@mun.ca
Jodi Stuckless PsyD
(Fowler)

SN2051

 

864-7698 n97jas@mun.ca
Rachel Tarrant PsyD
(Hadden)

SN2051

 

864-7698 rt1568@mun.ca
Tricia Teeft PsyD
(Whelan)

SN2051

 

864-7698 tricia.teeft@mun.ca
Julian Torres PsyD
(Carter-Major)

SN2051

 

 864-7698 jt1168@mun.ca

MSc Experimental Psychology Students
Sabrina Alani Clinical

_

 

_

sabrina.alani@mun.ca

Felix Ayesu Developmental
(Hallett)

 _

 

 _ fa8584@mun.ca
Todd Barron Social
(Snook)

 _

 

 _ toddb@mun.ca
Katherine Brandeau Developmental
(Peterson)

_

 

_ kmb106@mun.ca
Michelle Butt Behavioural Neuroscience
(Skinner / Martin)

_

 

_ michelleb@mun.ca
Anne-Marie Chaulk Behavioural Neuroscience
(Thorpe)

SN1058

 

864-8876 k16ampc@mun.ca
Pamela Chaulk Behavioural Neuroscience
(Thorpe)

SN1058

 

864-8876 s15pdc@mun.ca
Landon Churchill Cognition
(Hourihan)

SN1058

 

864-8876 mns678@mun.ca
Cassy Compton-Gillingham Developmental
(Peterson)

SN1058

 

864-8876 ccc478@mun.ca
Shelley Cornick

Developmental
(Drover)

SN1058

 

864-8876 slc456@mun.ca
Katelyn Fallon Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell/Skinner /Martin)

SN1058

864-8876

kef852@mun.ca

Andrew Gabel Cognition
(Surprenant)

SN3066F

 

864-8041 ajg371@mun.ca
Ashley Jacobs

Developmental
(Drover)

SN1058

 

864-8876

aajacobs@mun.ca

Lauren King

Developmental
(Drover)

_

 

_

lak236@mun.ca

Therese Kenny

Clinical
(Carter-Major)

SN1058

 

864-8876 Tek675@mun.ca
Chris Lively Social
(Snook)

SN2057

 

_ cjl528@mun.ca
Meagan McCardle Social
(Snook)

SN2057

 

  mim745@mun.ca
Meghan Quinlan Behavioural Neuroscience
(Martin/Walling/Skinner)

SN1058

 

864-8876 maq356@mun.ca
Nakita Ryan

Developmental
(Drover/Blundell)

SN1058

 

864-8876

nmr760@mun.ca

Cari Seffinga Cognition
(Neath)

SN3066F

 

864-8041 cps873@mun.ca
Kayla Wall Clinical
(Garland)

_

 

_ kmw236@mun.ca
Nadine Yildiz Developmental
(Hallett)

_

 

_ nrb267@mun.ca

MAPS Students
Laura Fallon Applied Social
(Button)

SN3075C

 

 864-3663 lrf113@mun.ca
Demi Gibson Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 dng312@mun.ca
Anna Keshabyan Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 akeshabyan@mun.ca
Piotr Krajewski Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 pckrajewski@mun.ca
Leanna Lewis Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 lml268@mun.ca
Janet McDonald Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 jfmcdona@mun.ca
Mary Pryor Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 mdp552@mun.ca
Yirong Qin Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 yq4103@mun.ca
Marshal Rodrigues Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 mir358@mun.ca
Michael Ryan Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 mdr077@mun.ca
Michelle Ryan Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 michelle.ryan@mun.ca
Samantha Scurrey Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 srs000@mun.ca
Alex Tumilty Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 awt173@mun.ca
Colin Walsh Applied Social (Button)

SN3075C

 

864-3663 csw038@mun.ca

CABE Students
Hayley Alloway CABE
(Storey)

 SN2082

 

864-7668  
Chantell Burke CABE
(Montevecchi)

SN1064

 

864-8414 chantelb@mun.ca
Jeffrey Ethier CABE
(Wilson)

SN2082

 

864-7668 jpe334@mun.ca
Michelle Fitzsimmons CABE
(Storey)

_

 

_ mgf004@mun.ca
Leanne Guzzwell CABE
(Montevecchi)

SN2082

 

864-7668 g13lmg@mun.ca
Bronwen Hennigar CABE
(Wilson)

SN2082

 

864-7668 bh6401@mun.ca
Mariana Kroll CABE
(Walsh)

SN2082

 

864-7668 mmk584@mun.ca
Jenna McDermott CABE
(Warkertin)

SN2082

 

864-7668 jpbmcdermott@mun.ca
Kalita McDowell CABE
(Walsh)

 _

 

_ kem737@mun.ca
Lydia Ottenheimer-Carrier CABE
(Walsh)

SN2082

 

864-7668 lydiaoc@mun.ca
Julie Posluns CABE
(Walsh)

SN2082

 

 864-7668 jap612@mun.ca
Quinn Webber CABE
(VanderWal)

SN1000

 

  qwebber@mun.ca

 

 

Share