Please Enter a Search Term

Staff

Name Role Office Phone Email

Adam Brown

Laboratory Instructor

SN2054

864-3058

browna@mun.ca

Brenda Crewe

 

Senior Clerk Stenographer

SN2065 864-8496 bcrewe@mun.ca

Avery Earle

Research Computing Specialist

SN3070

864-4302

Bernadette Furey

Head's Secretary

SN2065

 

 864-8495 psychsecretary@mun.ca 

Linda Gaborko

Assistant Undergraduate Officer

SN2058

864-7582

lgaborko@mun.ca

Stephen Milway

Laboratory Instructor

BT2005

864-7580

smilway@play.psych.mun.ca

Penny Voutier

Research Assistant

SN3092D

864-3211

penny@play.psych.mun.ca

Scott Young

 

Administrative Staff Specialist SN2068 864-4712 psyoung@mun.ca
Share