Staff

NameRoleOfficePhoneEmail
     

General Office

Office Staff

SN2065

864-8496

psych@mun.ca

     

Adam Brown

Laboratory Instructor

SN2054

864-3058

browna@mun.ca

Brenda Crewe

Senior Clerk Stenographer

SN2065864-8496bcrewe@mun.ca

Avery Earle

Research Computing Specialist

SN3070

864-4302

 

Bernadette Furey

Intermediate Secretary to the Department Head

SN2065

 864-8495psychsecretary@mun.ca 

Linda Gaborko

Assistant Undergraduate Officer

SN2058

864-7582

lgaborko@mun.ca

Stephen Milway

Laboratory Instructor

BT2005

864-7580

smilway@play.psych.mun.ca

Penny Voutier

Research Assistant

SN3092D

864-3211

penny@play.psych.mun.ca

Scott Young

Administrative Staff SpecialistSN2068864-4712psyoung@mun.ca

Contact

Psychology

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca