Please Enter a Search Term

Contact

arts leaves

The main Financial and Administrative Services office is located on the second floor of the Arts and Administration Building, AA-2022.

Mailing Address

Financial and Administrative Services
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, Newfoundland
Canada, A1C 5S7

Telephone: (709) 864-8222

Contact Us

      • Accounts Payable Linda Nosewworthy
        Room AA2022, 864-4392, lindan@mun.ca
      • Budget's Office, Lori Pike
        Room AA1004, 864-4731, lpike@mun.ca
      • Cashier's Office, Dion Rowsell
        Room AA1023, 864-2599, dion.rowsell@mun.ca
      • Customs, Doug Rowe
        Room AA2022, 864-4517, drowe@mun.ca
      • Financial Reporting and Analysis, Heather Whelan
        Room AA2022, 864-4391, hjwhelan@mun.ca
      • Financial Systems, Bill Hillyard
        Room AA1001A, 864-8996, bhillyard@mun.ca
      • General Office Education Building, Carolyn Lono
        Room ED1008, 864-8238, clono@mun.ca
      • General Office Science Building, Marilyn Hicks
        Room SN1060, 864-8239, mhicks@mun.ca
      • Printing Services, Boyd Cranford
        Ingstad Building, 864-4876, boydc@Mun.ca
      • Research Accounting, Melissa Squires
        Room AA1027, 864-2489, smelissa@mun.ca
      • Tendering, Frank Pippy
        Room AA2022, 864-4524, fpippy@mun.ca
      • Travel & Disbursements, Scott Murphy
        Room AA2022, 864-2597, scott.murphy@mun.ca

 


* All numbers listed in this table should be preceeded with area code (709) for the purposes of dialing long distance.

 

Share