Back row, left to right: Dr. Elizabeth Simms, Dominique Lavers, Dr. Arn Keeling, Dr. Cedric Brunelle, Dr. Trevor Bell, Dr. Josh Lepawsky, Dr. Alistair Bath, Dr. Norm Catto, Charlie Conway and Dr. Alvin Simms

Front row, left to right: Michelle Mercer, Dr. Ratana Chuenpagdee, Pamela Murphy, Valarie James, Dr. Carissa Brown, Dr. Dean Bavington, Dr. Yolande Pottie-Sherman and Glenn Crewe.

Missing from photo: Dr. Rodolphe Devillers, Dr. Evan Edinger, Dr. Joel Finnis, and Dr. Charles Mather.



Department of Geography

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000