Please Enter a Search Term

St. John's Committee

Members of the St. John's campus and Marine Institute Succession Planning section are:

Carol Tibbo, Director, Office of the Vice-President (Administration and Finance) - Chair

Michael Fowler, Manager, Human Resources, Marine Institute

Darrell Miles, Director, Facilities Management

Roxanne Millan, Director, Academic Support Services, Office of the Provost & Vice-President (Academic)

Lisa Russell, Manager, Cooperative Education Services, Student Affairs and Services

Pamela White, Assistant to the Vice-President (Research)

Emily Wooley, Manager HR Strategy, Policy and Planning, Department of Human Resources