Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Us

The General Office, ED3046, is open from 8:30 – 4:30 Monday to Friday.

First Year Success Program
Education Building, ED3046
Memorial University of Newfoundland
230 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada
A1C 5S7
Phone: 709-864-8416
Email: fys@mun.ca


Staff

Advisors

Chris Hibbs
Office: Academic Advising SN 4053/Library QEII 2028B
E-mail: chibbs@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8801
http://www.mun.ca/advice/

Denise Reynolds
Office: Academic Advising SN4053
E-mail: gdreynolds@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8801
http://www.mun.ca/advice/

FYSP General Office (ED3046)

Leslie Coish
E-mail: lesliec@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8416

Shelly Kawaja
E-mail: kawaja@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-7263

Instructors

Beth Ryan
Course: University 1010/ University 1020Office: Education 1011
Office Hours: Tuesday 10-12
                     Wednesday 2-4
E-mail: bryan@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-3069

Matt Lidstone
Course: Arts 1500
Office: Education 1011
Office Hours: Monday 2-4
                     Thursday 11-1
E-mail: mlidstone@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-3069

Share