Please Enter a Search Term

Office of the Deputy Provost (Students) & Associate Vice President (Academic) Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Cecilia Reynolds
Deputy Provost (Students) and Associate Vice President (Academic) Undergraduate Studies
864-2985
AA2009
creynolds@mun.ca

Wayne Rose
Director, Finance and Operations
864-7594
UC5029
wrose@mun.ca
   
Roxanne Rideout Scott
Administrative Staff Specialist II
864-7594
UC5029
rrideout@mun.ca
Valerie Windsor
Secretary to the Deputy Provost
AA2009
vwindsor@mun.ca
864-2985
   
Melissa Stone
Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
864-7594
UC5029
mastone@mun.ca
Jillian Angel
Coordinator UC
864-8976
UC3018E
jilliana@mun.ca
   
Deena Riggs
Marketing Coordinator
864-3142
UC5029
deenar@mun.ca
 
   

Kelly Aspell
Manager - Finance and Administration
864-7594
UC5029
kaspell@mun.ca

 
   
   












Share