Please Enter a Search Term

Award Winners

This section of the Scholarships and Awards website will be dedicated to those students, who, in the past years, have received some of Memorial University's most prestigious awards.


2015-2016 Winners

  • The Dr. Leslie Harris Memorial University Alumni Association Scholarship
  • The Memorial University of Newfoundland Alumni Entrance Scholarship
  • The Warren and Catherine Ball Memorial Entrance Scholarship
  • The Harrison McCain Scholarship
  • Schulich Leader Scholarship
  • Shad Valley Scholarship

2014-2015 Winners

2013-2014 Winners

2012-2013 Winners

2011-2012 Winners

2010-2011 Winners

2009-2010 Winners

2008-2009 Winners

2007-2008 Winners

2006-2007 Winners

2005-2006 Winners