Please Enter a Search Term

Staff Directory

 

Dr. Brent Myron
Manager of Operations
Tel: (709) 864-6798
Email: brent.myron@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001F
 

Life Sciences


Genomics and Proteomics (GaP)

Dr. Elizabeth Perry
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-8898
Email: eaperry@mun.ca
Office: ER-3015
Lab: ER-3002
Brettney Pilgrim
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3278
Email: brettneylp@mun.ca
Office: ER-3005A
Lab: ER-3002

Lidan Tao
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3738
Email: ltao@mun.ca
Office: ER-3005A
Lab: ER-3002


 
 

Ocean Sciences


Aquatic Research Cluster (ARC)

Jennifer Hall
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2519
Email: jrhall@mun.ca
Office: AX-4015
Ken Langdon
System Administrator III
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: AX-4018
Jeanette Wells
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2521
Email: wellsj@mun.ca
Office: AX-4008
 

Physical Sciences


Centre for Chemical Analysis, Research, and Training (C-CART)

Adam Beaton
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2014 / Labs: x4556, x2129
Email: abeaton@mun.ca
Office: C-1019
Labs: C-1023, C-1027B, C-5004A
Dr. Céline Schneider
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3134 / Labs: x3435, x2129
Email: cmschnei@mun.ca
Office: C-1024
Labs: C-1024, C-1027
Linda Winsor
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3052 / Lab: x3052
Email: lwinsor@mun.ca
Office: C-1021A
Lab: C-1021
 

Microanalysis Facility (MAF-IIC)

Dylan Goudie
Science Technician III
Tel: Lab: (709) 864-6790
Email: d.goudie@mun.ca
Lab: IIC-1037C, IIC-1003
Dr. David Grant
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-6799 / Lab: x6790
Email: dgrant@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001J
Lab: IIC-1037C, IIC-1003

Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-6103 / Lab: x6791
Email:
Office: IIC-1001M
Lab: IIC-1036, IIC-1042
Dr. Rebecca Lam
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel:(709) 864-3314 / Lab: x6791
Email: rlam@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001G
Lab: IIC-1036, IIC-1042
Glenn Piercey
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2714 / Lab: x2017
Email: glennp@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001E
Lab: IIC-1052

 
 
 

The Earth Resources Research and Analysis (TERRA) Facility

Dr. Wanda Aylward
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3076 / Labs: x6105
Email: waylward@mun.ca
Office: ER-5015
Labs: ER-5006, ER-5005
Lakmali Hewa
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: lhewa@mun.ca
Office: ER-5028
Lab: ER-5040
Pam King
Analytical Facilities Coordinator
Tel: 709-864-8348
Email: pking@mun.ca
Office: ER-5016
Lab: ER-5048
Brian Loveridge
Research Assistant I
Tel: 709-864-8528
Email: bloveridge@mun.ca
Office: ER-3020
Alison Pye
Stable Isotope Laboratory Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-3217
Email: apye@mun.ca
Office: ER-5034
Lab: ER-5042
Sherri Strong
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3076
Email: sherri.strong@mun.ca
Office: ER-5015
Lab: ER-5049B
Dr. Geert Van Biesen
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: gvanbiesen@mun.ca
Office: ER-5028
Lab: ER-4006
Dr. Praise Nyade
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: nyade@mun.ca
Office: ER-5028
Lab: ER-5040

Research Computing


CREAIT Information Systems Group (CREAIT-ISG)

Marc Bolli
Manager, Information Technology
Tel: (709) 864-6739
Email: mbolli@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001H
Ken Langdon
Systems Administrator III
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1030/AX-4018
Paul Sherren
Systems Administrator IV
Tel: (709) 864-7236
Email: paul.sherren@mun.ca
Office: ER-4044
 

Computing, Simulation, and Landmark Visualization (CSLV) Facility

Peter Bruce
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-7566
Email: pabruce@mun.ca
Office: ER-4033
Labs: ER-4036, ER-4031