Please Enter a Search Term

Staff Directory

Dr. Brent Myron
Manager of Operations
Tel: (709) 864-6798
Email: brent.myron@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001F
 
 

Engineering


Marine Environmental Research Laboratory for Intelligent Vehicles (MERLIN)

Peter King
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-8814
Email: peter.king@mun.ca
Office: EN-1037G
 
 
Ron Lewis
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-4632/4590
Email: ron@mun.ca
Office: EN-2025
 
 

Life Sciences


Genomics and Proteomics (GaP)

Dr. Elizabeth Perry
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-8898
Email: eaperry@mun.ca
Office: ER-3015
Lab: ER-3002
 
Brettney Pilgrim
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3278
Email: brettneylp@mun.ca
Office: ER-3005A
Lab: ER-3002
Dr. Jennifer Stevens
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-8898
Email: j.stevens@mun.ca
Office: ER-3015
Lab: ER-3002
 
 
Lidan Tao
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3738
Email: ltao@mun.ca
Office: ER-3005A
Lab: ER-3002
 
 

Ocean Sciences


Aquatic Research Cluster (ARC)

Jennifer Hall
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2519
Email: jrhall@mun.ca
Office: AX-4015
 
Ken Langdon
System Administrator III
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: AX-4018
 
Jeanette Wells
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2521
Email: wellsj@mun.ca
Office: AX-4008
 
 
 

Physical Sciences


Centre for Chemical Analysis, Research, and Training (C-CART)

Julie Collins
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2014 / Labs: x4556, x2129
Email: juliec@mun.ca
Office: C-1019
Labs: C-1023, C-1027B, C-5004A
 
Dr. Céline Schneider
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3134 / Labs: x3435, x2129
Email: cmschnei@mun.ca
Office: C-1024
Labs: C-1024, C-1027
 
Linda Winsor
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3052 / Lab: x3052
Email: lwinsor@mun.ca
Office: C-1021A
Lab: C-1021


 
 

Microanalysis Facility (MAF-IIC)

Dylan Goudie
Science Technician III
Tel: (709) 864-6790
Email: d.goudie@mun.ca
Lab: IIC-1037C, IIC-1003
 
Dr. David Grant
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: 709-864-4632 / Lab: x6790
Email: dgrant@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1054
Lab: IIC-1037C, IIC-1003
 
Dr. Sarah Jantzi
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: 709-864-4632 / Lab: x6791
Email: sjantzi@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1045
Lab: IIC-1036, IIC-1042
 
Dr. Rebecca Lam
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel: 709-864-3314 / Lab: x6791
Email: rlam@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1050
Lab: IIC-1036, IIC-1042
 
Glenn Piercey
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3314 / Lab: x2017
Email: glennp@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1048
Lab: IIC-1052
 
 
 
Michael Shaffer
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: 709-864-6799 / Lab: x6790
Email: mshaffer@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1051
Lab: IIC-1037C, IIC-1003
 
 
 

The Earth Resources Research and Analysis (TERRA) Facility

Dr. Wanda Aylward
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: 709-864-3076 / Labs: x6105, x7610
Email: waylward@mun.ca
Office: ER-5015
Labs: ER-5006, ER-6004
 
Lakmali Hewa
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: 709-864-4037
Email: lhewa@mun.ca
Office: ER-5028
Lab: ER-5040
 
Pam King
Analytical Facilities Coordinator
Tel: 709-864-8348
Email: pking@mun.ca
Office: ER-5016
Lab: ER-5048
 
Brian Loveridge
Research Assistant I
Tel: 709-864-8528
Email: bloveridge@mun.ca
Office: ER-3020
 
Alison Pye
Stable Isotope Laboratory Coordinator
Tel: 709-864-3217
Email: apye@mun.ca
Office: ER-5034
Lab: ER-5042
 
Sherri Strong
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: 709-864-3076
Email: sherri.strong@mun.ca
Office: ER-5034
Lab: ER-5015
 
Dr. Geert Van Biesen
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: 709-864-4037
Email: gvanbiesen@mun.ca
Office: ER-5042
Lab: ER-4006
 
 
 
 

Land and Seabed Imaging (LSIF)

Helen Gillespie
Research Assistant III
Tel: 709-864-2609 / Labs: x8198
Email: hgillespie@mun.ca
Office: ER-6024
Labs: ER-6046 & ER-6061A
 
 
 

Research Computing


CREAIT Information Systems Group (CREAIT-ISG)

Marc Bolli
Manager, Information Technology
Tel: 709-864-6739
Email: mbolli@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1001H
 
Ken Langdon
Systems Administrator III
Tel: 709-864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: IIC-1030/AX-4018
 
Paul Sherren
Systems Administrator IV
Tel: 709-864-7236
Email: paul.sherren@mun.ca
Office: ER-4044
 
 
 
 

Computing, Simulation, and Landmark Visualization (CSLV) Facility

Peter Bruce
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-7566
Email: pabruce@mun.ca
Office: ER-4033
Labs: ER-4036, ER-4031
 
 
 

Cryogenics Facility

Wayne Holly
Cryogenics Officer
Tel: (709) 864-8887
Email: wayneh@mun.ca
Office: C-1004