Please Enter a Search Term

Funding Opportunities

This database contains information on internal and external funding opportunities for researchers at Memorial University. It is maintained collaboratively by staff in the Research Grant and Contract Services and CREAIT, CRC and CFI Services.

Opportunities can be searched by keyword, strategic research theme, deadline or sponsor. Although every effort is made to ensure opportunities are assigned to the relevant theme, researchers are encouraged to search all opportunities.

Select Themes

 

Restrict by Dates

to

 

Show types

 

 

Opportunities

Title Sponsor Deadline
Ultra-Deep Mining Network - Think Deep Program Letter of Intent Ultra-Deep Mining Network Mon Nov 10/14
CIHR SPOR PIHCI Network - Management and Operations Grant CIHR Fri Nov 21/14
CIHR Pathways to Health Equity for Aboriginal Peoples: Implementation Research Team Grants - Component 2 CIHR Fri Nov 21/14
CIHR SU2C Canada Cancer Stem Cell Dream Team Research Funding CIHR Wed Dec 3/14
CIHR Science Policy Fellowships CIHR Tue Dec 9/14
NSERC Idea to Innovation (I2I) Grants NSERC Fri Dec 19/14
CIHR Catalyst Grant: Methods in Post-Market Drug Safety and Effectiveness Research CIHR Tue Jan 6/15
CIHR Operating Grant: CEEHRC (Epigenetics) - Research Consortium CIHR Wed Jan 7/15
CIHR SPOR Patient Engagement - Collaboration Grants CIHR Thu Jan 8/15
CIHR SPOR Networks in Chronic Diease CIHR Thu Jan 8/15
Canada Foundation for Innovation (CFI) - John R. Evans Leaders Fund Canada Foundation for Innovation Fri Jan 9/15
CIHR ICRH Community Development Program Grants - Resuscitation Clinical Research (Registration) CIHR Tue Jan 13/15
CIHR New Investigator Research Grants in Child and Youth Health CIHR Thu Jan 15/15
CIHR Science to Business CIHR Tue Feb 17/15
CIHR Institute Community Support Grants and Awards CIHR Wed Feb 25/15
CIHR Transitional Operating Grant CIHR Wed Feb 25/15
CIHR ICRH Community Development Program Grants - Resuscitation Clinical Research (Full Application) CIHR Fri Mar 27/15
NSERC Strategic Project Grants NSERC Fri Mar 27/15
NSERC Idea to Innovation (I2I) Grants NSERC Thu Apr 2/15
NSERC Idea to Innovation (I2I) Grants NSERC Wed Jun 24/15
NSERC Idea to Innovation (I2I) Grants NSERC Wed Sep 23/15