Please Enter a Search Term

Staff contacts



Please note: All calls from outside of Memorial University should add 864 before the extension (ex. 864-XXXX).

General Inquiries
 

Academic Advising Centre: advice@mun.ca, Ext. 8801, Room SN4053

Admissions: admissions@mun.ca, Ext. 4431, Room A2000

Admissions - Graduate (See School of Graduate Studies, www.mun.ca/sgs/home)
 
Classroom Allocation: acadrmbk@mun.ca, Ext. 4432, Room A2001

Convocation/Graduation: Mrs. Judy Jewison (jjewison@mun.ca), Ext. 8265, Room A2003E

Enrolment Services: enrolsrv@mun.ca, Ext. 8260, Room A2003

Registration Assistance: reghelp@mun.ca, Ext. 4445, Room A2000

Transfer Credits and Challenge for Credit: transfer.credit@mun.ca, Ext. 4423, Room A2000


Registrar pro tempore, Ms. Sheila Singleton (ssinglet@mun.ca), Ext. 4437, Room A2002

Deputy Registrar (Acting), Ms. Jennifer Porter (jmporter@mun.ca), Ext. 4410, Room A2008
  
Associate Registrars
Assistant Registrars

Academic Advising Centre - Associate Registrar (Acting), Mr. Gordon Genge, (ggenge@mun.ca) Ext. 3528, Room SN4053

Academic Advisors
Administration and Finance Manager, Ms. Lori Thorne (lthorne@mun.ca), Ext. 4443, Room A2007
Admissions - Associate Registrar, Ms. Maria Murray (mmurray@mun.ca), Ext. 3705, Room A2000
  • International Admission Inquiries, Mr. Peter Gill (pgill@mun.ca), Ext. 4425, Room A2000
Admissions – Undergraduate - Faculty/School Inquiries

Calendar

  • Editing and Production, Ms. Regina Bruce (rbruce@mun.ca), Ext. 8867, Room A2044
  • Senate Committee on the Calendar, Ms. Regina Bruce (rbruce@mun.ca), Ext. 8867, Room A2044
Challenge for Credit, Ms. Barbara Adams (transfer.credit@mun.ca), Ext. 4423, Room A2000
Classroom Allocation, Mrs. Rhonda Valone (acadrmbk@mun.ca), Ext. 4432, Room A2001
Convocation/Graduation - Associate Registrar, Ms. Phyllis McCann (pmccann@mun.ca), Ext. 4433, Room A2005
 
Enrolment Services - Associate Registrar (Acting), Ms. Tracy Thorne(tracyt@mun.ca), Ext. 4428, Room A2003
Examinations and Rereads, Ms. Claudette Kennedy (claudett@mun.ca), Ext. 8267, Room A2003
Grading/Academic Records, Ms. Donna Noftall (dnoftall@mun.ca), Ext. 8266, Room A2003
Registration (reghelp@mun.ca), Ext. 4445, Room A2001
Senate - Ms. Sheila Singleton (ssinglet@mun.ca), Ext. 4437, Room A2002
Student System Support, Ms. Patricia Walsh (patw@mun.ca), Ext. 2123, Room A2001
Statistical Reporting and Analysis, Mr. Glenn Perfect (gperfect@mun.ca), Ext. 4438, Room A2001
Systems - Associate Registrar, Mr. Robin Baggs (rbaggs@mun.ca), Ext. 2689, Room A2001
Timetable
  • Committee, Ms. Joan Burry (jburry@mun.ca), Ext. 2676, Room A2003
  • Inquiries, Mrs. Rhonda Valone (rvalone@mun.ca), Ext. 4432, Room A2001

Transcripts, Ms. Claudette Kennedy (claudett@mun.ca), Ext. 8267, Room A2003

Transfer Credits, Ms. Barbara Adams (transfer.credit@mun.ca), Ext. 4423, Room A2000
Share