Please Enter a Search Term

Members

Membership as of September 1, 2014

 


EX-OFFICIO

Dr. Susan Dyer Knight
Chancellor
Memorial University of Newfoundland
E-Mail: smknight@mun.ca

Dr. Gary Kachanoski
President and Vice-Chancellor
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Tel: 709-864-8212
Fax: 709-864-2059
E-Mail: president@mun.ca

Dr. Noreen Golfman
Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Tel: 709-864-8246
Fax: 709-864-2074
E-Mail: vpacad@mun.ca


MEMBERS APPOINTED BY LIEUTENANT-GOVERNOR-IN-COUNCIL

Iris Petten
Chair of the Board of Regents
E-mail: ipetten@oceanchoice.com
Term of Appointment: February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Steve Belanger
BDO Canada
53 Bond Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 8505
St. John's, NL
A1B 3N9
709-579-2161
E-mail: sbelanger@bdo.ca
Term of Appointment: December 12, 2011 to December 11, 2014
Reappointed:  December 15, 2014 to December 14, 2017

Robert Bishop
Email:  rbishop@stjohns.ca
Term of Appointment:  December 15, 2014 to December 14, 2017

Mark Bradbury
Email:  mark.bradbury@nf.sympatico.ca
Term of Appointment:  December 23, 2014 to December 22, 2017

Pat Coish-Snow
E-Mail: pat.coishsnow@gmail.com
Term of Appointment: February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Mary Cormier
P.O. Box 2287, RR #1
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 2N2
709-686-2959
E-mail: mcormier2008@gmail.com
Term of Appointment:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Michelle Daye
12 Hill Road
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
A2A 1H1
709-489-5810
E-mail: mjdaye@nl.rogers.com
Term of Appointment
:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Patricia Dicker
Email:  ppottle@nf.aibn.com
Term of Appointment:  December 23, 2014 to December 22, 2017

Richard Dillon
E-mail:  Rick.Dillon@centralhealth.nl.ca
Term of Appointment:  July 9, 2014 to July 8, 2017
 

Jim KeatingJim Keating
Vice-President, Business Development
Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro
500 Columbus Drive
Hydro Place
St. John's, NL
A1B 4K7
709-737-1239
E-Mail: jimkeating@nlh.nl.ca 
Term of Appointment:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Bill Matthews
22 Blue Puttee Drive
St. John's, NL
A1A 0A4
709-579-6521
E-Mail: billmatthews47@hotmail.com 
Term of Appointment: February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Dr. Vinod Patel
Patel Medical Centre
10 Elizabeth Avenue East
St. John's, NL
A1A 5L4
709-754-9090
E-Mail: drvkpatel@hotmail.com 
Term of Appointment:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Maxwell Rice
Email:  maxrice@hotmail.ca
Term of Appointment:  December 15, 2014 to December 14, 2017

Tony RocheTony Roche
15 Oakley Place
St. John's, NL
A1A 0E6
709-722-9586
E-Mail: tony.roche@acoa-apeca.gc.ca 
Term of Appointment: February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Kathleen Roul
P.O. Box 4000
Marystown, NL
A0E 2M0
E-Mail: kathleenroul@esdnl.ca 
Term of Appointment:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016


MEMBERS ELECTED BY MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Colleen Galgay-Johnston
Email: abiko@nl.rogers.com
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

Katharine Hickey
Email: plank@nl.rogers.com
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

Kimberly Keating
Email: kkeating@gjcahill.com
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

John Hogan
Email: john@wphlaw.ca
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

Denis Mahoney
Email: denis.mahoney@mcinnescooper.com
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

George Tucker
Email: gtucker@nlta.nl.ca
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017


STUDENT MEMBERS APPOINTED BY THE LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR IN COUNCIL

 

Brittany Lennox
Memorial University of Newfoundland Students' Union

 

Rebecca Stuckey
Graduate Students' Union

Zachary Green
Marine Institute Students' Union

Jaime Giraldo
Grenfell Campus Students' Union

Share