Please Enter a Search Term

Members

Membership as of September 1, 2014

 


EX-OFFICIO

Dr. Susan Dyer Knight
Chancellor
Memorial University of Newfoundland
E-Mail: smknight@mun.ca

Dr. Gary Kachanoski
President and Vice-Chancellor
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Tel: 709-864-8212
Fax: 709-864-2059
E-Mail: president@mun.ca

Dr. Noreen Golfman
Provost and Vice-President (Academic) Pro Tempore
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Tel: 709-864-8246
Fax: 709-864-2074
E-Mail: vpacad@mun.ca


MEMBERS APPOINTED BY LIEUTENANT-GOVERNOR-IN-COUNCIL

Iris Petten
Chair of the Board of Regents
E-mail: ipetten@oceanchoice.com

Term of Appointment: February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Sheila Ashton
9 Ingrid Lane
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 2K8
709-634-9321
E-mail: sashton@nl.rogers.com

Term of Appointment: February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Steve Belanger
BDO Canada
53 Bond Street, Suite 200
P.O. Box 8505
St. John's, NL
A1B 3N9
709-579-2161
E-mail: sbelanger@bdo.ca

Term of Appointment: December 12, 2011 to December 11, 2014

Gilbert Bennett
Vice-President, Lower Churchill Development
Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro
P.O. Box 12400, Station A
St. John's, NL
A1B 4K7
709-737-1836
E-mail: gbennett@nalcorenergy.com

Term of Appointment: November 21, 2011 to November 20, 2014

Pat Coish-Snow
E-Mail: pat.coishsnow@gmail.com

Term of Appointment: February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Mary Cormier
P.O. Box 2287, RR #1
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 2N2
709-686-2959
E-mail: mcormier2008@gmail.com

Term of Appointment:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Michelle Daye
12 Hill Road
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
A2A 1H1
709-489-5810
E-mail: mjdaye@nl.rogers.com

Term of Appointment:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

 

Richard Dillon
E-mail:  Rick.Dillon@centralhealth.nl.ca


Term of Appointment:  July 9, 2014 to July 8, 2017

 

Jim KeatingJim Keating
Vice-President, Business Development
Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro
500 Columbus Drive
Hydro Place
St. John's, NL
A1B 4K7
709-737-1239
E-Mail: jimkeating@nlh.nl.ca

Term of Appointment:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Bill Matthews
22 Blue Puttee Drive
St. John's, NL
A1A 0A4
709-579-6521
E-Mail: billmatthews47@hotmail.com

Term of Appointment: February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Dr. Vinod Patel
Patel Medical Centre
10 Elizabeth Avenue East
St. John's, NL
A1A 5L4
709-754-9090
E-Mail: drvkpatel@hotmail.com

Term of Appointment:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Tony RocheTony Roche
15 Oakley Place
St. John's, NL
A1A 0E6
709-722-9586
E-Mail: tony.roche@acoa-apeca.gc.ca

Term of Appointment: February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Kathleen Roul
P.O. Box 4000
Marystown, NL
A0E 2M0
E-Mail: kathleenroul@esdnl.ca

Term of Appointment:  February 13, 2013 to February 12, 2016

Donna Stone
CIBC Wood Gundy
215 Water Street
8th Floor Atlantic Place
P.O. Box 77
St. John's, NL
A1C 6C9
709-722-1489
Term of Appointment: November 21, 2011 to November 20, 2014

Eleanor Swanson
E-mail: eleanorswanson@nf.sympatico.ca

Term of Appointment: November 21, 2011 to November 20, 2014


MEMBERS ELECTED BY MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Colleen Galgay-Johnston
Email: abiko@nl.rogers.com
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

Katharine Hickey
Email: plank@nl.rogers.com
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

Kimberly Keating
Email: kkeating@gjcahill.com
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

John Hogan
Email: john@wphlaw.ca
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

Denis Mahoney
Email: denis.mahoney@mcinnescooper.com
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017

George Tucker
Email: gtucker@nlta.nl.ca
Term of Appointment: September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2017


STUDENT MEMBERS APPOINTED BY THE LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR IN COUNCIL

 

Candace Simms (Memorial University of Newfoundland Students' Union)
Email: csimms@mun.ca
Term of Appointment: December 6, 2013 to December 5, 2015

Graduate Students' Union

Marine Institute Students' Union

Grenfell Campus Students' Union

Share