Please Enter a Search Term

Contacting the Department of Political Science

General Office

Room SN-2028 (Science Building)
Phone: (709) 864-8179
Fax: (709) 864-4000

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30am - 1:00pm and 2:00pm - 4:30pm (4pm June-August), except holidays

Mailing Address

Department of Political Science
Science Building, Room 2028
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, NL A1B 3X9 Canada

Administrative Matters
Ms. Helen Knapman
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (709) 864-8179
Email: hknapman[at]mun[dot]ca

Dr. Luke Ashworth, Department Head
Phone: (709) 864-8179 or (709) 864-8180
Email: lashworth[at]mun[dot]ca

Graduate Studies Information

Undergraduate Studies Information
Dr. Kelly Blidook, Undergraduate Coordinator
Office: SN2042
Phone:  (709) 864-8184
Email:  kblidook[at]mun[dot]ca

Contact information for other members of the Department of Political Science can be found in the "People" section of our Website.

Website Feedback
We welcome your suggestions for additional information online and to make us aware of any errors (e.g., dead links, content problems). If you have specific feedback it would be helpful if you could include the URL address for the page. Please direct comments to the Administrative Secretary.