Please Enter a Search Term

The Pfizer Award of Excellence

Pfizer Canada presents an annual award consisting of a certificate mounted on a plaque and a $200 cash prize.

The award is presented for excellence in Clinical Pharmacy by a graduating pharmacy student.

The award will be made by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships and Financial Aid on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


Previous Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Nichole Thorne
  • 2011 - Hanna Imad
  • 2010 - Kailee Cameron
  • 2009 - Erin Schwenger