Please Enter a Search Term

The CSHP Clinical Excellence Award


This award is sponsored by Sandoz Canada and is given annually to a student member of the Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists (CSHP) who demonstrates clinical excellence during the final structured practice experience.

Preference is given to those individuals who express interest in pursuing a career in hospital pharmacy practice.

This award consists of a complimentary CSHP membership as well as a cash prize totalling $250.


Previous Award Recipients

  • 2012 - Heather Slaney
  • 2011 - Ava Hiltz
  • 2010 - Meghan Wall
  • 2009 - Jaime McDonald


Heather Slaney from the class of 2012 receives her award from Dr. Jason Kielly on June 4, 2012.