Please Enter a Search Term

Staff

 

 

 


Arnold, Ms. Karina

Pharmacy Skills Laboratory Instructor
karina.arnold@mun.ca
709 777 2337
H3443



Bugler, Ms. Heather

Intermediate Secretary
hbugler@mun.ca
709 777 8300
H3441



Burke, Ms. Denise

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
burked@mun.ca
709 777 7583
TC103


Kristine Day, Grants Facilitator
Day, Ms. Kristine
Grants Facilitator
kristine.day@mun.ca
709 777 2439
TC131A

 


 

 Donnan, Ms. Jennifer
 Drug Information Pharmacist
 709 777 7584

 

 

 


 

 


Glew, Ms. Csop
Manager of Academic Programs
cglew@mun.ca
709 777 6963
H3435



MacKenzie, Ms. Colleen
Clerk Stenographer
709 777 8910
cconran@mun.ca
H3441



McMeekin, Mr. Darcy
Development Officer
mcmeekin@mun.ca
709 864 6369
M2M224



Myrick, Mr. Glenn
Computing & Communications Specialist
gmyrick@mun.ca / help@mun.ca
709 777 2214
H3433


O'Keefe-Penney, Ms. Ann-Marie
Senior Administrative Officer
ampenney@mun.ca
709 777 8183
TC138A

 


 


Ryan, Paula
Laboratory Instructor
pjryan@mun.ca
709 777 8839
H3433



Spurrell, Wanda

Structured Practice Experience Program Coordinator
wspurrel@mun.ca
709 777 6498
H3442



Tucker, Sharon
Administrative Staff Specialist
sharont@mun.ca
709 777 7211
TC136

 


 

Heidi Wicks Wicks, Heidi
 Communications Co-ordinator
 wicksh@mun.ca
 709 777 7302 (O)/725 9007 (M)
 H3423

Share