Please Enter a Search Term

Staff


Arnold, Ms. Karina

Pharmacy Skills Laboratory Instructor
karina.arnold@mun.ca
777-2337
H3443



Bugler, Ms. Heather

Intermediate Secretary
hbugler@mun.ca
777-8300
H3441



Burke, Ms. Denise

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
burked@mun.ca
777-7583
TC 103


Kristine Day, Grants Facilitator
Day, Ms. Kristine
Grants Facilitator
kristine.day@mun.ca
777-2439
TC 131A



Glew, Ms. Csop
Manager of Academic Programs
cglew@mun.ca
777-6963
H3435



MacKenzie, Ms. Colleen
Clerk Stenographer
777-8910
cconran@mun.ca
H3441



McMeekin, Mr. Darcy
Development Officer
mcmeekin@mun.ca
777-8977
H3453



Myrick, Mr. Glenn
Computing & Communications Specialist
gmyrick@mun.ca / help@mun.ca
777-2214
H3433


O'Keefe-Penney, Ms. Ann-Marie
Senior Administrative Officer
ampenney@mun.ca
777-8183
TC 138A



Peddle, Dr. Justin
Drug Information Pharmacist
jtpeddle@mun.ca
777-7584
H1619




Wicks, Ms. Heidi
Communications Coordinator
wicksh@mun.ca
777-7302
TC128A



Ryan, Ms. Paula
Laboratory Instructor
pjryan@mun.ca
777-8839
H3433



Spurrell, Ms. Wanda

Structured Practice Experience Program Coordinator
wspurrel@mun.ca
777-6498
H3442



Tucker, Ms. Sharon
Administrative Staff Specialist
sharont@mun.ca
777-7211
TC 136


 

Share