Please Enter a Search Term

Faculty

 

 

 


Alisaraie, Laleh, Dr. rer. nat.
Assistant Professor
Cross-Appointed to Faculty of Science, Dept of Chemistry
laleh.alisaraie@mun.ca
709 777 8430
H3417



Bishop, Lisa,
Pharm D.
Assistant Professor
Director, Entry-level PharmD Program
ldbishop@mun.ca
709 777 8627
TC123 



Conway, Amy
, Pharm D.
Assistant Professor
aconway@mun.ca
709 777 8916
TC105

  



Daneshtalab, Noriko
, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Cross appointment to Faculty of Medicine
norikod@mun.ca
709 777 2218
H3417

 


Davis, Erin, Pharm D.
Assistant Professor
Cross appointment to Faculty of Medicine, Family Medicine
emdavis@mun.ca
709 777 7232
TC124A

 


Dillon, Carla, Pharm D.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Assistant Professor
Cross appointment to Faculty of Medicine, Family Medicine
cmdillon@mun.ca
709 777 8753
TC130



Edwards, Scott
, Pharm D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Cross Appointment from Eastern Health
Scott.Edwards@easternhealth.ca
709 777 8521

 



Gamble, John-Michael
, PhD.
Assistant Professor
jgamble@mun.ca
709 777 7977
H3453

 



Genge, Terri
, Pharm D.
Assistant Professor
tmitchel@mun.ca
709 777 8303
TC125

 


 


Hawboldt, John,
Pharm D.
Associate Professor, Cross Appointment to Faculty of Medicine
hawboldt@mun.ca
709 777 8777
TC132

 


 


Hensman, Linda, Pharm D.
Associate Professor (on leave)
lhensman@mun.ca
709 777 6571
H3436

 



Kelly, Debbie, Pharm D.
Associate Professor
Cross appointment to Faculty of Medicine
dvkelly@mun.ca
709 777 7903
TC 129



Kielly, Jason, Pharm D.
Assistant Professor
Cross appointment to Eastern Health
kiellyj@mun.ca
709 777 2980
TC 122

 



Kille-Marino, Joyce, PhD., VMD.
Visiting Assistant Professor
jkmarino@mun.ca
709 777 7008
H3478

 



Law, Rebecca, Pharm D.
Associate Professor 
Cross Appointment to Faculty of Medicine
rlaw@mun.ca
709 777 6851
H3440


Lee, Tiffany, Pharm D.
Lecturer
tfahey@mun.ca
709 777 8858
TC104

 



Liu, Hu
, PhD.
Professor
hliu@mun.ca
709 777 6382
H3423

 


Dr. Carlo MarraMarra, Carlo, B. Sc. (Pharm), ACPR, Pharm D., PhD.
Professor and Dean
cmarra@mun.ca
709 777 6571
H3436


 


Pevida, Ary
Lecturer
apevida@mun.ca
709 777 7219
TC139

 


Dr. Justin Peddle

 

 Peddle, Justin, Pharm D.
 Assistant Professor
 jtpeddle@mun.ca
 709 777 7695
 TC128

 


 


Phillips, Leslie,
Pharm D.
Professor (currently on sabbatical)
Cross appointment to Faculty of Medicine
lphillip@mun.ca
709 777 8299
TC126

 



Thomas, Barbara
, Pharm D.
Clinical Assistant Professor 
Clinical Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine
Cross appointment, Eastern Health
barbara.thomas@easternhealth.ca
709 777 3550

 



Twells, Laurie
, PhD.
Associate Professor
Cross appointment to Faculty of Medicine
ltwells@mun.ca
709 777 8920
H3452

 



Wang, Lili
, PhD.
Associate Professor
lwang@mun.ca
709 777 7053
H3432

 



Weber, John,
PhD.
Associate Professor 
Cross Appointment to Faculty of Medicine
jweber@mun.ca
709 777 7022
H3416

 



West, Roy
, PhD.
Professor Emeritus
roywest@mun.ca
709 777 7274
H2832

 



Young, Stephanie, Pharm D.
Associate Professor
swyoung@mun.ca
709 777 8833
TC133

  

Share