Please Enter a Search Term

Staff

Caines-Puddester, Michelle
Position: Academic Program Assistant (Graduate Programs & Research)
Phone: 709-777-7493
E-mail: mpuddest@mun.ca



Castagne, Christine
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-777-7060
E-mail: ccastagn@mun.ca

 

Chubbs, Wanda
Position: Administrative Staff Specialist I
Phone: 709-777-6868
E-mail: wchubbs@mun.ca



Crane, Ashley*
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-777-8818
E-mail: achealey@mun.ca

 

Dalton, Melissa
Position: Secretary to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 709-777-6679
E-mail: mrotchfo@mun.ca

Hoyles, Ashley
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-777-6695
E-mail: ahoyles@mun.ca

Hrabowsky, Marion
Position: Senior Clerk
Phone: 709-777-7273
E-mail: marionh@mun.ca

Hynes, Barb
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-777-6577
E-mail: bjhynes@mun.ca

Larouche, Michael
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-777-6014
E-mail: mlarouche@mun.ca

Maddigan-Cox, Alison
Position: Clinical Program Administrator
Phone: 709-777-8819
E-mail: amaddigancox@mun.ca

Park, Mary
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-777-6274
E-mail: maryp@mun.ca

Pinhorn, Cathy
Position:  Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone:  709-777-6972
E-mail: cpinhorn@mun.ca

Porter, Marcia
Position: Communications Coordinator
Phone: 709-777-2165
E-mail: mlporter@mun.ca

Power, Sonya
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-777-8788
E-mail: sonyap@mun.ca

 

Smith-Young, Joanne
Position: Research Coordinator, Nursing Research Unit
Phone: 709-777-7106
E-mail: jsmithyo@mun.ca

 





St. Croix, Elaine
Position: Academic Program Administrator
Phone: 709-777-6272
E-mail: efscroix@mun.ca

 

Sutton, Kristelle
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-777-8818
E-mail: ksutton@mun.ca

 *On Leave

Share