Please Enter a Search Term

Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors 2014-2015

Kjellrun Hestekin hestekin@mun.ca
Barb Cox (Past President) bcox@mun.ca
Linda Carroll lcarroll@grenfell.mun.ca
Grant Gardner ggardner@mun.ca
Liz Stanford stanford@mun.ca
Sharon Rose (Treasurer) sharonr@mun.ca
Maureen Dunne mdunne@mun.ca
Peter Fisher peter.fisher@mi.mun.ca
Dorothy Milne dmilne@mun.ca
Roderick Campbell Rod.Campbell@mun.ca
Paul Murphy pfmurphy@nl.rogers.com
Michael Collins collinsm@mun.ca
Tony Dickinson adickins@mun.ca
Robert Lucas (President) rlucas@mun.ca
Brenda Mullett (Vice President) brendamullett802@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share