Please Enter a Search Term

Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Grant Gardner (President) ggardner@mun.ca
Bob Lucas (Past President) rlucas@mun.ca
Roderick Campbell (Vice President) Rod.Campbell@mun.ca
Peter Fisher (Secretary) peter.fisher@mi.mun.ca
Cynthia Whelan (Treasurer) whelancynthia@nl.rogers.com
   
Patricia Adams patriciaa@warp.nfld.net
Lois Bateman lbateman@grenfell.mun.ca

Karyn Butler

kgbutler@mun.ca
Joe Byrne ijbyrne@nf.sympatico.ca
Jane Foltz jane@mun.ca
   
Catherine Penney

cathpenn@play.psych.mun.ca

Anne Sinnott

David Thompson

asinnott@mun.ca

davidt@mun.ca

Patrick Tyler

wmtyler2@gmail.com

Steve Wolinetz

swolin@mun.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share