President's Awards for Excellence in Teaching and Graduate Supervision

2017 Award Recipients   

Valerie Burton 2017 Caroline Porr 2017
Distinguished Teaching
Valerie Burton
Department of History
 Outstanding Teaching / Faculty
Caroline Porr
School of Nursing
Meghan Forsyth 2017 Brian Veitch 2017
Outstanding Teaching / Lecturers & Instructional Staff
Meghan Forsyth
School of Music
 Outstanding Graduate & Postgraduate Supervision
Brian Veitch
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science






Awards and Honours

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552