Please Enter a Search Term


Harlow Campus is governed by MUN (UK) LTD, a company limited by guarantee. MUN is the member of this company, which has a Board of Directors.

The President and Vice-Chancellor of MUN; and the Vice President (Academic) and Pro-Vice Chancellor of MUN, serve as ex-officio Directors on this Board.

Directors of MUN (UK) LTD deal mainly with strategic issues of Harlow Campus and delegate responsibility for the operational day-to-day activities to the General Manager.

Current Directors of MUN (UK) LTD

Dr. Gary Kachanoski, President and Vice-Chancellor of MUN

Provost and Vice-President (Academic) of MUN

Mr. Derek Linfield, Managing Principal, Stikeman Elliott, London, UK

Mr. Jim Andrews, Chief Operating Officer, Bournemouth University, UK

Dr William Lawton, Director, The Observatory on Borderless Higher Education, UK

Margaret Egan, Managing Director, Sinclair Barnes Limited, UK