Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Us

Arts/Admin building

General Office

Office of Faculty Relations
Arts & Administration Building
Room AA-3037
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-4732
Fax: (709) 864-2453
email: facrel@mun.ca

Email Director:  frdirect@mun.ca

Office Hours:

September - May: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
June - August: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Staff

Ms. Mary J. McCarthy Mandville, Q.C.
Director
Tel: 864-4732
mjmandville@mun.ca

Ms. Amy Wyse, M.P.A., M.A.*
Associate Director
Tel: 864-4732
awyse@mun.ca

Mr. Ian McKinnon, B.Comm., M.E.R.
Associate Director (Acting)
Tel: 864-6896
mckinnon@mun.ca

Ms. Amy Butt, B.Sc., M.E.R., DC CMCC
Acting Assistant Director
Tel: 864-2505
amybutt@mun.ca

Ms. Jenna Bartlett, B.A.
Advisor, Immigration & Academic Labour Relations
Tel: 864-6182
jennab@mun.ca

Ms. Tina Kielly, B.A.*
Advisor, Immigration & Academic Labour Relations
Tel: 864-6182
tmulcahy@mun.ca

 

Support Staff

Ms. Cathy King
Secretary to the Director
Tel: 864-2565
cking@mun.ca

Ms. Regina Kelly*
Intermediate Secretary
Tel: 864-4732
reginak@mun.ca

Ms. Janine Mullins
Secretary
Tel: 864-4574
janinem@mun.ca

Ms. Tamara Lynch
Intermediate Secretary
Tel: 864-4732
tamaral@mun.ca

*  on Leave


Share