Please Enter a Search Term

Office of Undergraduate Programs

The Faculty of Education has an Undergraduate Programs Office to assist you. The office is located in rooms ED 2020 - 2026 on the second floor in the G.A. Hickman Building. 

Dr. Gerald Galway
Associate Dean
E-mail: ggalway@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-3315
Fax: 709-864-2001

Ms. Beverly Earle
Assistant to the Associate Dean
E-mail: bearle@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-3315
Fax: 709-864-2001

Admissions and Field Services

Mr. Hayward Blake
Co-ordinator (Admissions and Field Services)
E-mail: hblake@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-2169
Fax: 709-864-2526

Ms. Sheri Roberts
Academic Program Administrator (Field Services)
E-mail: sherir@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-8599
Fax: 709-864-2526

Ms. Roxanne McHugh
Admissions Officer
E-mail: rmchugh@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-6934
Fax: 709-864-6935

Ms. Fay Whelan
Admissions Assistant
E-mail: fwhelan@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-6934
Fax: 709-864-6935

Undergraduate Programs

Ms. Claudette Kennedy
Co-ordinator (Programs)
E-mail: claudett@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-7554
Fax: 709-864-2623

Ms. Beverly Fraize
Academic Program Administrator
E-mail: bfraize@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-3485
Fax: 709- 864-2001

Ms. Meghan Collett
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: mcollett@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-7555
Fax: 709-864-2623

Mr. John Collins
Program Assistant
E-mail: muneduc@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-3403
Fax: 709-864-2001

French Programs

Ms. Camilla Stoodley
Co-ordinator (French Programs)
E-mail: camillas@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-6923

Our mailing address is (please specify admissions, field services or undergraduate programs in all packages sent to the office):

Office of Undergraduate Programs
Faculty of Education
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John’s, NL
A1B 3X8

Share