Please Enter a Search Term

The Dean's Office

Room E-2007
G.A. Hickman Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's Campus

Phone: (709) 864-8588 or (709) 864-3404
Fax: (709) 864-8637 (Dean's Office) or (709) 864-8268 ( Finance Office)

Mailing address:

Office of the Dean
Faculty of Education
G.A. Hickman Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL A1B 3X8

Office Staff Contact Information

Dean's Office

Dr. Kirk Anderson
Dean
E-mail: kirk.anderson@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-8588

Ms. Elaine St. Croix
Decanal Assistant
E-mail: efscroix@mun.ca  
Phone: 709-864-8588

Ms. Rose Cross
Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
E-mail: rcross@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-3404

Ms. Tess Burke
Communications Advisor
E-mail: tmburke@mun.ca 
Phone: 709-864-8259
Room: E2014

Office of Financial and Administrative Services

Ms. Sarah Lewis
Senior Administrative Officer
E-mail: sjlewis@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-4704

Ms. Cathy Madol
Intermediate Secretary
E-mail: cmadol@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-4704

Ms. Helen Manning
Senior Clerk - Finance
E-mail: hmanning@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-3401

 

Share