Please Enter a Search Term

The Dean's Office

Room E-2007
G.A. Hickman Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's Campus

Phone: (709) 864-8588 or (709) 864-3404
Fax: (709) 864-8637 (Dean's Office) or (709) 864-8268 ( Finance Office)

Mailing address:

Office of the Dean
Faculty of Education
G.A. Hickman Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL A1B 3X8

Office Staff Contact Information

Dean's Office

Dr. Kirk Anderson
Dean
E-mail: kirk.anderson@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-8588

Ms. Susan Hicks
Assistant to the Dean
E-mail: shicks@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-8588

Mrs. Rose Cross
Intermediate Clerk Steno
E-mail: rcross@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-3404

Office of Financial and Administrative Services

Ms. Bernadette Power
Manager
E-mail: berpower @mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-4704

Ms. Cathy Madol
Assistant to the Manager
E-mail: cmadol@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-4704

Ms. Dianne Peterson
Administrative Staff Specialist II
E-mail: dpeterson@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-2112

Ms. Helen Manning
Senior Clerk - Budget
E-mail:hmanning@mun.ca
Phone: 709-864-3401

Share