Please Enter a Search Term

Business Co-op

Leroy Murphy

Mr. Leroy Murphy
Co-ordinator
Office: B-1015
Phone: (709) 864-6919 | leroy@mun.ca

Shirley Noseworthy

Ms. Shirley Noseworthy
Co-ordinator
Office: B-1015
Phone: (709) 864-8822 | shirleyn@mun.ca

Vimala Raheja

Ms. Vimala Raheja
Co-ordinator
Office: B-1015
Phone: (709) 864-8821 | vraheja@mun.ca

Heather Skanes

Ms. Heather Skanes
Co-ordinator
Office: B-1015
Phone: (709) 864-3512 | hskanes@mun.ca

Joyce Organ

Ms. Joyce Drodge
Secretary
Office: B-1015
Phone: (709) 864-2425 | jdrodge@mun.ca

Kim Reid

Ms. Kim Reid
Secretary
Office: B-1015
Phone: (709) 864-8820 | kreid@mun.ca


General inquiries:

Business Co-operative Education
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Business Building, B-1015
St. John's, NL A1B 3X5

Tel: (709) 864-8820 | Fax: (709) 864-4051

Share