C&C Sustainability Committee Members





Angela McLoughlin

6898

angela@mun.ca

Margaret Shaw

4535

margaret@mun.ca

Shawn Pendergast

6713

shawn@mun.ca

Elaine Pace

4595

epace@mun.ca

Raymond Tijiu

8656

rtjiu@mun.ca

Bill Hearn

4709

bhearn@mun.ca

Lisa Charlong

7924

lcharlong@mun.ca


Share