Please Enter a Search Term

CS-1019 Winter 2015 Semester Schedule

This lab is not open for general access.



Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday
9:00-10:00 Closed Closed Closed COMP 1510 001 Closed COMP 2711 001 Closed
10:00-11:00
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00 Closed Closed
1:00-2:00
2:00-3:00 COMP 1710 001 COMP 2710 001 COMP 2510 001 COMP 2710 001 BIOL 4651 001
3:00-4:00
4:00-5:00


Day Date Time Class
Monday Jan. 12 1:00-2:00 Chemistry 2100 Tutorial
Wednesday Jan. 28 8:30-2:00 Facilities Management
Wednesday Feb. 4 8:30-2:00 Facilities Management
Wednesday Feb. 18 9:00-5:00 Financial and Administrative Services
Friday Feb. 20 9:00-12:00 Office of the Chief Risk Officer
Monday May 25 9:00-3:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Tuesday May 26 9:00-3:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Wednesday May 27 9:00-3:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Thursday May 28 9:00-1:50 Mini Enrichment Program
Friday May 29 9:00-3:00 Mini Enrichment Program

This lab can be booked through Registrar's Office. E-mail acadrmbk@mun.ca or phone 4432.

Share