Please Enter a Search Term

CS-1019 Winter 2016 Semester Schedule

This lab is not open for general access.



Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday
9:00-10:00 Closed Closed   COMP 1510 001   COMP 2711 001  
10:00-11:00      
11:00-12:00      
12:00-1:00          
1:00-2:00          
2:00-3:00 COMP 1710 001   COMP 2510 001 COMP 2710 001 BIOL 3711 001
3:00-4:00  
4:00-5:00  


Day Date Time Class
Sunday Jan. 17 2:00PM-5:00PM Computer Science
Sunday Jan. 31 2:00PM-5:00PM Computer Science
Thursday Feb. 11 6:30PM-8:00PM DELTS
Saturday Feb. 13 8:30AM-10:00AM DELTS
Sunday Feb. 14 2:00PM-5:00PM Computer Science
Friday Feb. 19 6:30PM-9:00PM DELTS
Sunday Feb. 28 2:00PM-5:00PM Computer Science
Sunday Mar. 13 2:00PM-5:00PM Computer Science
Tuesday Mar. 22 5:30PM-6:45PM English
Sunday Mar. 27 2:00PM-5:00PM Computer Science
Sunday Apr. 10 2:00PM-5:00PM Computer Science
Monday Apr. 11 7:00-9:00 DELTS
Tuesday Apr. 12 9:00AM-5:00PM Blunden Centre
Tuesday Apr. 12 6:30PM-8:30PM HKR
Wednesday Apr. 13 7:00PM-9:00PM DELTS
Thursday Apr. 14 7:00PM-9:00PM DELTS
Friday Apr. 15 7:00PM-9:00PM DELTS
Saturday Apr. 16 9:00AM-11:00AM DELTS
Saturday Apr. 16 3:00AM-5:00PM DELTS
Monday Apr. 18 9:00-5:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Tuesday Apr. 19 9:00-5:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Wednesday Apr. 20 9:00-5:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Thursday Apr. 21 9:00-5:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Friday Apr. 22 9:00-5:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Monday Apr. 25 9:00-5:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Tuesday Apr. 26 9:00-5:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Wednesday Apr. 27 9:00-5:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Thursday Apr. 28 9:00AM-5:00PM Engineering
Friday Apr. 29 9:00AM-5:00PM Engineering
Monday May 2 9:00AM-5:00PM Engineering
Tuesday May 3 9:00AM-5:00PM Engineering
Wednesday May 4 9:00AM-5:00PM Engineering
Thursday May 5 9:00AM-5:00PM Engineering

This lab can be booked through Registrar's Office. E-mail acadrmbk@mun.ca or phone 4432.

Share