Please Enter a Search Term

CS-1019 Spring 2015 Semester Schedule

This lab is not open for general access.



Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday
9:00-10:00 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
10:00-11:00
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00
2:00-3:00 COMP 2510 001
3:00-4:00
4:00-5:00


Day Date Time Class
Wednesday May 6 12:00-1:00 Enterprise Application Services
Thursday May 7 9:00-12:00 Enterprise Application Services
Friday May 22 9:00-12:30 Emergency Management
Monday May 25 9:00-3:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Tuesday May 26 9:00-3:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Wednesday May 27 9:00-3:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Thursday May 28 9:00-1:50 Mini Enrichment Program
Friday May 29 9:00-3:00 Mini Enrichment Program
Friday May 29 3:00-4:00 Information Technology Services
Monday June 1 8:00-5:00 Information Technology Services
Tuesday June 2 8:00-5:00 Information Technology Services
Wednesday June 3 8:00-5:00 Information Technology Services
Thursday June 4 8:00-1:00 Information Technology Services
Monday June 8 9:00-4:30 Information Technology Services
Tuesday June 9 9:00-4:30 Information Technology Services
Wednesday June 10 9:00-4:30 Information Technology Services
Thursday June 11 9:00-4:30 Information Technology Services
Friday June 12 9:00-4:30 Information Technology Services
Tuesday June 16 8:00-5:00 Information Technology Services
Wednesday June 17 8:00-5:00 Information Technology Services
Thursday June 18 9:00-12:00 Information Technology Services
Friday June 19 8:00-5:00 Information Technology Services
Friday June 19 6:30-8:30 DELTS
Saturday June 20 9:30-11:30 DELTS

This lab can be booked through Registrar's Office. E-mail acadrmbk@mun.ca or phone 4432.

Share