Please Enter a Search Term

CS-1009 Winter 2016 Semester Schedule

This lab is not open for general access.



Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday
9:00-10:00 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
10:00-11:00
11:00-12:00
12:00-1:00
1:00-2:00
2:00-3:00
3:00-4:00
4:00-5:00


Day Date Time Class
Monday Jan. 18 10:30-3:30 Human Resources
Friday Jan. 29 9:00-11:00 Aramark
Monday Feb. 1 10:30-3:30 Human Resources
Wednesday Feb. 3 9:00-11:00 Information Technology Services
Wednesday Feb. 3 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Monday Feb. 8 12:00-3:30 Human Resources
Wednesday Feb. 10 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Wednesday Feb. 17 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Wednesday Feb. 24 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Wednesday Mar. 2 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Wednesday Mar. 9 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Wednesday Mar. 16 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Thursday Mar. 17 3:30-5:00 Math & Stats
Wednesday Mar. 23 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Thursday Mar. 24 3:30-5:00 Math & Stats
Wednesday Mar. 30 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Thursday Mar. 31 3:30-5:00 Math & Stats
Friday Apr. 1 10:00-12:00 International Student Advising
Monday Apr. 4 10:00-12:00 International Student Advising
Wednesday Apr. 6 1:00-3:00 MUN Web Development Society
Wednesday Apr. 6 3:00-5:00 International Student Advising
Friday Apr. 8 3:00-5:00 International Student Advising
Monday Apr. 11 10:00-12:00 International Student Advising
Monday Apr. 11 7:00-9:00 DELTS
Tuesday Apr. 12 10:00-12:00 International Student Advising
Tuesday Apr. 12 6:30-8:30 HKR
Wednesday Apr. 13 3:00-5:00 International Student Advising
Wednesday Apr. 14 6:30PM-9:00PM DELTS
Thursday Apr. 14 7:00PM-9:00PM DELTS
Tuesday Apr. 19 10:00-12:00 International Student Advising
Tuesday Apr. 19 1:30-4:00 Human Resources
Thursday Apr. 21 3:00-5:00 International Student Advising
Monday Apr. 25 10:00-12:00 International Student Advising
Tuesday Apr. 26 3:00-3:30 Office of the Registrar
Wednesday Apr. 27 9:00-12:00 LBI training
Thursday Apr. 28 3:00-5:00 International Student Advising
Friday Apr. 29 10:00-12:00 International Student Advising
Tuesday May 3 10:30-1:00 Information Technology Services
Wednesday May 4 9:00-12:00 Human Resources
Friday May 6 9:00-12:00 Human Resources

This lab can be booked through Registrar's Office. E-mail acadrmbk@mun.ca or phone 4432.

Share