Please Enter a Search Term

CP-2003 Spring 2014 Semester Schedule

This lab is open for general access unless stated as being closed or booked below. This lab is also closed between semesters.



Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday
9:00-9:30 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
9:30-10:00
10:00-10:30
10:30-11:00
11:00-11:30
11:30-12:00
12:00-12:30 SOCI 3041 001
12:30-1:00
1:00-1:30
1:30-2:00
2:00-2:30 STAT 2500 002
2:30-3:00
3:00-3:30 Closed
3:30-4:00 STAT 2500 003
4:00-4:30
4:30-5:00


Day Date Time Class
Thursday June 12 9:00-1:00 Human Resources
Tuesday June 17 9:00-1:00 Human Resources
Thursday June 19 9:00-1:00 Human Resources
Sunday August 17 8:00-5:00 Math Workshop
Monday August 18 8:00-5:00 Math Workshop
Tuesday August 19 8:00-5:00 Math Workshop
Wednesday August 20 8:00-5:00 Math Workshop
Thursday August 21 8:00-5:00 Math Workshop
Friday August 22 8:00-5:00 Math Workshop
Wednesday August 27 8:30-1:30 Enterprise Risk Management
Friday August 29 8:30-1:30 Enterprise Risk Management

This lab can be booked through the Registrar's Office. E-mail acadrmbk@mun.ca or phone 4432.

Share