Please Enter a Search Term

Adjunct Professors

Anderson, M. Robin
Fisheries & Oceans
Ph. 772-0460
Anderson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Brattey, John
Fisheries & Oceans
Ph. 772-2891
John.Brattey@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Chaulk, Keith
Labrador Institute
Ph: 709-896-6211
keith.chaulk@mun.ca

Debnath, Samir
Agric./Agrifoods
Ph: 772-4788
debnaths@agr.gc.ca

Dixon, Peggy
Agriculture Canada
Ph. 772-4763
dixonpl@agr.gc.ca

Gilkinson, Kent
Fisheries & Oceans
Ph: 772-4718
gilkinsonk@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Gregory, Robert
Fisheries & Oceans
Ph: 772-4491
rgregory@mun.ca

Lewis, Keith
Dept. Environ. & Conservation
729-2114
Keith.Lewis@gov.nl.ca

Piercey-Normore, Michele
Univ. Manitoba
Ph: 204-474-9610
pierceyn@cc.umanitoba.ca

Quijon, Pedro
University of PEI
Ph: 902-566-6059
pquijon@upei.ca

Robertson, Greg
Can. Wildlife Serv.
Ph. 772-2778
greg.robertson@ec.gc.ca

Stenson, Garry
Fisheries & Oceans
Ph. 772-5598
Stensong@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Whitney, Hugh
Director, Animal Health Div.
Ph: 729-6879
hughwhitney@gov.nl.ca

   
Share