Staff

     

General Office/Administrative Assistant

 Betty Ann Lewis   Betty Ann Gaslard
Head's Secretary / Graduate enquiries
864-8529
elewis@mun.ca
 Cathy Perry   Cathy Perry
Administrative Assistant
864-7640
cathy.perry@mun.ca
 Christine Squire   Christine Squire
Departmental Secretary / Undergraduate enquiries
864-8530
csquire@mun.ca
     

Student Labs

 Marie Codner   Marie Codner
864-8532
hcodner@mun.ca
 Donna Hunt   Donna Hunt
864-2109
dhunt@mun.ca
 Barry Walters   Barry Walters
864-2645
bwalters@mun.ca
 Natalie Webber  

Natalie Webber
864-8532
natwebber@mun.ca

 

     

Research Support Staff

   

Kathy Clow
864-8547
kclow@mun.ca

 

   

Chris Cordova
864-4429
ccordova@mun.ca

 

Danielle Gardiner   Danielle Gardiner
864-8544/8543
dgardiner@mun.ca
 Donna Jackman   Donna Jackman
864-8534
djackman@mun.ca
 Oody Pongnopparat  

Theerawat (Oody) Pongnopparat
864-8547
theerawat@mun.ca

 

 Danielle Gardiner  

Kankayaliyan (Kangai) Thillayampalam
864-3595
kt6787@mun.ca

 

     

IT and Instrumentation Support

 Craig Skinner   Craig Skinner
864-8551
cskinner@mun.ca
     
Share