Our Staff

     

General Office/Administrative Assistant

 Betty Ann Lewis   Betty Ann Lewis
Head's Secretary / Graduate enquiries
864-8529
elewis@mun.ca
 Anne Sinnott   Anne Sinnott
Administrative Assistant
864-7640
asinnott@mun.ca
 Christine Squire   Christine Squire
Departmental Secretary / Undergraduate enquiries
864-8530
csquire@mun.ca
     

Student Labs

 Marie Codner   Marie Codner
864-8532
hcodner@mun.ca
 Donna Hunt   Donna Hunt
864-2109
dhunt@mun.ca
 Mike Murphy   Mike Murphy
864-8532
mjmurphy@mun.ca
 Barry Walters   Barry Walters
864-8547
bwalters@mun.ca
     

Research Support Staff

 Elaine Dodge-Lynch

 

Elaine Dodge Lynch
864-3595
edodge@mun.ca

 Donna Jackman   Donna Jackman
864-8534
djackman@mun.ca
 Oody Pongnopparat  

Oody Pongnopparat
864-8547
theerawat@mun.ca

 

 Danielle Gardiner  

Danielle Gardiner
864-8544/8543
dgardiner@mun.ca

 

     

IT and Instrumentation Support

 Craig Skinner   Craig Skinner
864-8551
cskinner@mun.ca
     
Share