Please Enter a Search Term

Current Faculty

 

 Dr. Mark Berry

Mark Berry

Professor

Head of Department

     
Office SN4006 864-8529
Laboratory    
Email biochead@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Rob Bertolo

Robert Bertolo

Associate Professor

     
Office SN1036 864-7954
Laboratory SN3030 864-3595
Email rbertolo@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 


Dr. Valerie Booth

Valerie Booth

Associate Professor
Canada Research Chair in Membrane Proteins

Deputy Head (Undergraduate Studies)

     
Office SN4016 864-4523
Laboratory SN4000 864-8534
Email vbooth@mun.ca
       
  Booth Laboratory Web Page

 


 

Dr. Seán Brosnan

Seán Brosnan

John Lewis Paton Distinguished Professor

     
Office BT3011 864-8540
Laboratory BT3005 864-8543
Email jbrosnan@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Margaret Brosnan

Margaret Brosnan

Professor

     
Office BT3009 864-2511
Laboratory BT3008 864-8547
Email mbrosnan@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Rob Brown

Robert Brown

Assistant Professor

     
Office BT3013 864-8678
Laboratory BT3010 864-8544
Email rbrown@mun.ca
       
  Brown Laboratory Web Page

 


 

Dr. Janet Brunton

Janet Brunton

Associate Professor

     
Office SN3024 864-8533
Laboratory SN3030 864-3595
Email jbrunton@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Sukhinder Cheema

Sukhinder K. Cheema

Professor

Deputy Head (Graduate Studies)

     
Office BT3012 864-3987
Laboratory BT3010 864-3982
Email skaur@mun.ca
       
  Cheema Laboratory Web Page

 


 

Dr. Sherri Christian

Sherri Christian

Assistant Professor

     
Office SN3013 864-8550
Laboratory SN4019 864-4429
Email sherri.christian@mun.ca
       
  Christian Laboratory Web Page

 


 

Dr. Phil Davis

Philip Davis

Professor

 

Office SN1049A 864-8042
Laboratory SN1049 864-8042
Email pdavis@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Sue Ghazala

Sue Ghazala

Associate Professor

 

     
Office SN1063A 864-2085
Laboratory SN1063 864-8542
  SN1069 864-2501
Email ghazala@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Dave Heeley

David Heeley

Professor

     
Office SN4013 864-2036
Laboratory SN4011 864-8040
Email dheeley@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Gene Herzberg

Gene Herzberg

Professor

     
Office SN1037 864-8800
Email geneherz@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Ratnajothi Hoover

Ratnajothi Hoover

Professor

     
Office ER3011 864-8539
Laboratory SN4020 864-4711
Email rhoover@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Ross MaGowan

Ross McGowan

Professor

 

     
Office SN3026 864-4468
Laboratory SN4018 864-8536
Email rmcgowan@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 


Dr. Martin Mulligan

Martin Mulligan

Professor

     
Office SN3022 864-7978
Laboratory SN30223 864-2538
Email mulligan@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Kaushik Nag

Kaushik Nag

Associate Professor

 

     
Office SN1040 864-3597
Laboratory SN1045 864-8541
Email kaushikn@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. John Robinson

John Robinson

Professor

     
Office SN3027 864-8545
Laboratory SN3016 864-8549
Email johnro@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Fereidoon Shahidi

Fereidoon Shahidi

University Research Professor

     
Office SN1038 864-8552
Laboratory SN1074 864-8026
Email fshahidi@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Hélène Volkoff

Hélène Volkoff

Associate Professor

     
Office SN3009 864-2140
Laboratory SN3010 864-6130
Email hvolkoff@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Share