President's Report 2007

Members of the Board of Regents Sept. 1, 2006 to Aug. 31, 2007

Dr. Georgina Hedges, Eastport, vice-chair and acting chair (term expired Oct.15, 2006)

Mary Broderick, Baie Verte, vice-chairand acting chair (Oct. 15, 2006, to March 13, 2007)

Gil Dalton, St. John's, chair (appointed March 13, 2007)

Photograph of Gil Dalton and Axel Meisen

Board of Regents Chair Gil Dalton and President Dr. Axel Meisen

Hon. Dr. John Crosbie, St. John's, chancellor

Dr. Axel Meisen, St. John's, president and vice-chancellor

Dr. H.E.A. (Eddy) Campbell, vice-president (academic) and pro vice-chancellor

Eleanor Bennett, secretary

Gail Aylward, St. John's

Mary Broderick, Baie Verte

Gaylene Buckle, Corner Brook

Ruth Canning, St. Johnís

Patricia Coish-Snow, Clarenville

Steven Cranford, Corner Brook

Brian Dalton, St. Johnís

Dr. Wynanne Downer, Corner Brook

Sharon Duggan, Mt. Pearl

Anas El-Aneed, St. Johnís

Deanne Fleet, St. Johnís

Dorothy George, Halfway Point

Martin Gould, Plum Point

Ann Marie Hann, St. Johnís

James Igloliorte, St. Johnís

Jim Keating, St. Johnís

Ed Kelly, Rocky Harbour

Dr. Brendan Lewis, Corner Brook

Earl Ludlow, Paradise

Jeannette Lundrigan, Marystown

Meghan Mitchell, St. Johnís

Douglas Moores, Harbour Grace

Dr. Vinod Patel, St. Johnís

Joan Pinsent, Stephenville

David Porter, Montreal

Tony Roche, St. Johnís

Darlene Russell, St. John's

Rosellen Sullivan, St. Johnís

Harvey Short, Paradise

Portrait of John Crosbie

John Crosbie

Eleanor Swanson, St. Johnís

Sherina Wall, St. Johnís

Judy White, Conne River

Stephen Winsor, St. Johnís