President's Report 2006 | Leadership

SEPTEMBER 1, 2005 - AUGUST 31, 2006


Dr. Axel Meisen: President and Chairman

The Hon. Dr. John C. Crosbie: Chancellor

Dr. Eddy Campbell: Vice-President (Academic)

Dr. Christopher Loomis: Vice-President (Research)

Dr. John Ashton: Principal, Sir Wilfred Grenfell College

Dr. Shelly Birnie-Lefcovitch: Director of Social Work

Mr. Glenn Blackwood: Executive Director, Marine Institute

Dr. Mary Bluechardt: Director of Human Kinetics and Recreation

Dr. Alice Collins: Dean, Faculty of Education

Mr. Glenn Collins: University Registrar and Secretary of the Senate

Mr. Richard Ellis: University Librarian

Dr. Tom Gordon: Director, School of Music

Dr. Gary Gorman: Dean, Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. Ray Gosine: Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Dr. Linda Hensman: Director, School of Pharmacy

Mr. Bruce Hollett: Deputy Minister, Department of Education

Dr. Chet Jablonski: Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Dr. Sandra LeFort: Director, School of Nursing

Dr. James Rourke: Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Lilly Walker: Dean, Student Affairs and Services

Ms. Doreen Whalen: Director, Division of Lifelong Learning

Dr. Steve Wolinetz: Interim Dean, Faculty of Arts


Dr. James Wyse: Business Administration

Dr. David Tulett: Business Administration

Dr. Glenn Clark: Education

Dr. Walter Okshevsky: Education

Dr. Dennis Peters: Engineering & Applied Science

Dr. John Quaicoe: Engineering & Applied Science

Professor Vivienne Kuester: Human Kinetics & Recreation

Dr. Peter Trnka: Humanities

Professor Donna Walsh: Humanities

Dr. Vit Bubenik: Humanities

Dr. William Schipper: Humanities

Mr. Christopher Dennis: Library

Ms. Bernadine Conran: Library

Mr. Kenneth Baker: Marine Institute

Mr. Cyr Couturier: Marine Institute

Captain John Ennis: Marine Institute

Mr. Edward Durnford: Marine Institute

Mr. Robert Trenholm: Marine Institute

Dr. Khalid Aziz: Medicine

Dr. Frank King: Medicine

Dr. Catherine Popadiuk: Medicine

Dr. Atamjit Gill: Medicine

Dr. June Harris: Medicine

Dr. Donald McKay: Medicine

Dr. Kati Szego: Music

Dr. Donna Moralejo: Nursing

Dr. Mohsen Daneshtalab: Pharmacy

Dr. Luise Hermanutz: Science

Dr. Serpil Kocabiyik: Science

Dr. Michael Morrow: Science

Dr. Robert Adamec: Science

Dr. Edward Brown: Science

Dr. Robert Helleur: Science

Dr. David Pike: Science

Dr. John Whitehead: Science

Dr. James Wright: Science

Dr. Dennis Kimberley: Social Work

Professor Gary Riser: Social Sciences

Dr. Christopher Sharpe: Social Sciences

Dr. Mark Tate: Social Sciences

Dr. Olaf Janzen: Sir Wilfred Grenfell College

Dr. Paul Wilson: Sir Wilfred Grenfell College

Dr. Edward Andrews: Sir Wilfred Grenfell College


Ms. Kelly Greenfield

Mr. Kelly Hickey

Mr. Shannon Sullivan


Mr. Roger Drinkall

Mr. James Farrell

Ms. Katherine Giroux-Bougard

Mr. Adam Hollett

Ms. Emilie Martin

Mr. Imoh Igho-Osagie

Ms. Stella Magalios

Ms. Stephanie Power

Mr. Dushyant Singh

Mr. Tim Williams