About This Report | Feedback | Contact Us

Members of the Board of Regents April 1, 2004 to March 31, 2005

Lorne Wheeler, St. John's, Chair
Dr. Georgina Hedges, Eastport, Vice-Chair
Hon. John Crosbie, St. John's, Chancellor
Dr. Axel Meisen, St. John's, President and Vice-Chancellor
Dr. H.E.A. (Eddy) Campbell, Vice President (Academic) and Pro Vice-Chancellor
Eleanor Bennett, Secretary

Gail Aylward, St. John's
Hayward Blake, Harbour Grace
Mary Broderick, Baie Verte
Leigh Borden, Toronto
Lisa Browne, Clarenville
Sam Chaulk, Port aux Basque
Patricia Coish-Snow
Dr. Wynanne Downer, Corner Brook
Sharon Duggan, Mt. Pearl
Thom Duggan, St. John's
Leslie Galway, Goulds
Dorothy George, Halfway Point
Ed Kelly, Rocky Harbour
Nancy Kelly, Corner Brook
Dr. Brendan Lewis, Corner Brook
Earl Ludlow, Paradise
Allison North, St. John's
Gary Peddle, St. John's
Joan Pinsent, Stephenville
David Porter, Montreal
Andrea Quinlan, Paradise
Darlene Russell, St. John's
Harvey Short, Paradise
Roxana Vernescu, St. John's
Susan Wood, Grand Bank