OCRO Staff Directory

Chief Risk Officer

Greg McDougall
Tel: (709) 864-7544
Email: gmcdougall@mun.ca


Finance and Administration

Vacant
Manager, Strategic Planning and Operations

Cindy O'Driscoll
Admin Staff Specialist I
Tel: (709) 864-4393
Email: codriscoll@mun.ca

Helen Bennett
Senior Clerk - Campus Enforcement and Patrol
Tel: (709) 864-3659
Email: helenb@mun.ca

Marsha McEvoy
Parking Office Clerk
Tel: (709) 864-3511
Parking Office FM1018
Email: parking@mun.ca

Shane Regular
Administrative Secretary
Tel: (709) 864-6216
Email: sregular@mun.ca


Campus Enforcement and Patrol

Fred Rideout
Assistant Manager
Tel: (709) 864-2046
Email: frideout@mun.ca

Holly Tobin
Emergency Management Analyst
Tel: (709) 864-7661
Email: htobin@mun.ca

Jake Stanford
Assistant Manager - Part Time
Email: ncstanford@mun.ca


Environmental Health and Safety


Barbara Battcock
Associate Director - Enviromental Health and Safety
Tel: (709) 864-6126
Email: bbattcock@mun.ca

Kelly Taylor
Industrial Hygienist
Tel: (709) 864-6789
Email: k.taylor@mun.ca

Kendra Whelan
Coordinator, Chemical Safety Management
Tel: (709) 864-3769
Email: kwhelan@mun.ca

Mark Bailey
Coordinator, Field Services
Tel: (709) 864-4827
Email: mbailey@mun.ca

Darrell Gosse
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Tel: (709) 864-2082
Email: dgosse@mun.ca
Contractor safety: projsafe@mun.ca

Jon Collins
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Tel: (709) 864-7827
Email: jgcollin@mun.ca

Michael Yetman
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Tel: (709) 864-2238
Email: mjyetman@mun.ca

Patrick St. Croix
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Tel: (709) 864-3658
Email: pwstcroix@mun.ca

Dr. Rod Hobbs
Radiation and Biological Safety Control Officer and Controlled Goods Designated Official
Tel: (709) 864-8250
Email: r.hobbs@mun.ca


Enterprise Risk Management

Dave Janes
Coordinator, Risk and Insurance
Tel: (709) 864-4895
Email: dcjanes@mun.ca

Kendra Picco
Senior Risk Analyst
Phone: (709) 864-3438
Email: kpicco@mun.ca

Ann Marie Pickup
Risk Analyst
Phone: (709) 864-2277
Email: ampickup@mun.ca

Contact

Office of the Chief Risk Officer

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000