Staff

Our Address, 100 Signal Hill Road, St. John's, NL, A1A 1B3

The Harris Centre is located in the Emera Innovation Exchange at Signal Hill Campus, Memorial University, 100 Signal Hill Road, B2004, St. John’s, NL, A1A 1B3

Note: Pay-per-use guest parking is available by using the Passport Canada mobile app (available on Google Play Store or Apple Store) or online at Passport Parking.

Staff 

     Staff Information; also available below photos
Staff Information; also available below photos     Staff Information; also available below photos
     Staff Information; also available below photos
   

Robert Greenwood, Ph.D.
Harris Centre Director
Associate VP Public Engagement & External Relations
Phone: 709-864-6170
Email: robg@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/24

Cindy Andrews
Administrative Staff Specialist
Phone: 709-864-6186
Email: cindya@mun.ca

Kim Crosbie
Manager, Operations & Strategic Projects
Phone: 709-864-8418
Email: kcrosbie@mun.ca

Meghan Eibner
Policy Analyst & Researcher
Phone: 709-864-2908
Email: meibner@mun.ca

Ruby Fewer
Contracts & Funds Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-8405
Email: rafewer@mun.ca

Jennifer French
Intermediate Secretary
Phone: 709-864-3143
Email: jsfrench@mun.ca

Bojan Fürst
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
Phone: 709-864-2120
Email: bfurst@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/1611

Connie Harvey
Senior Clerk
Phone: 709-864-3143
Email: cabrenton@mun.ca

Laura McCardle
Waste Management Policy and Research Intern 
Email: lm2644@mun.ca

Cathy Newhook
Manager, Engagement & Communications
Phone: 709-864-7918
Email: cathyn@mun.ca

Chris Paterson
Coordinator, Knowledge Mobilization
Phone: 709-864-6179
Email: cpaterson13@mun.ca

Mandy Rowsell
Coordinator, Engagement & Communications 
Phone: 709-864-2275
Email: mandy.rowsell@mun.ca

Mandy Strickland
Project Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-4590
Email: mandys@mun.ca

Jamie Ward
Manager, Regional Analytics Lab (RAnLab)
Phone: 709-864-7963
Email: jward@mun.ca

Harris Centre @Grenfell

Joanne Gillis
Project Coordinator
Community Hubs Program
Email: joanneg@grenfell.mun.ca
Telephone: 709.639.7597