Staff

 

 

Harris Centre
Emera Innovation Exchange, Signal Hill Campus
Memorial University
100 Signal Hill Road
Room B2004
St. John’s, NL, A1A 1B3

Note: Pay-per-use guest parking is available by using the Passport Canada mobile app (available on Google Play Store or Apple Store) or online at Passport Parking.

 

Staff 

Robert Greenwood, Ph.D.
Harris Centre Director
Associate VP Public Engagement & External Relations
Phone: 709-864-6170
Email: robg@mun.ca

Debbie Harper, Secretary to Associate VP
Phone: 709-864-7352 Email: dharper@mun.ca

Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/24

Cindy Andrews
Administrative Staff Specialist
Phone: 709-864-6186
Email: cindya@mun.ca 

Kim Crosbie
Associate Director
Phone: 709-864-8418
Email: kcrosbie@mun.ca 

Meghan Eibner
Policy Analyst & Researcher
Phone: 709-864-2908
Email: meibner@mun.ca

Leslie Feltham
Engagement Coordinator, RAnLab
Phone: 709-533-7974
Email: lcfeltham@mun.ca 

Ruby Fewer
Contracts & Funds Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-8405
Email: rafewer@mun.ca 

Jennifer French
Intermediate Secretary
Phone: 709-864-3143
Email: jsfrench@mun.ca 

Bojan Fürst
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
Phone: 709-864-2120
Email: bfurst@mun.ca 
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/1611

Connie Harvey
Senior Clerk
Phone: 709-864-3143
Email: cabrenton@mun.ca

Stephanie LeGresley
Researcher
Email: smlegresley@mun.ca 

Cathy Newhook
Manager, Engagement & Communications
Phone: 709-864-7918
Email: cathyn@mun.ca 

Chris Paterson
Coordinator, Knowledge Mobilization
Phone: 709-864-6179
Email: cpaterson13@mun.ca 

Mandy Rowsell
Coordinator, Engagement & Communications 
Phone: 709-864-2275
Email: mandy.rowsell@mun.ca 

Mandy Strickland
Project Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-4590
Email: mandys@mun.ca 

Jamie Ward
Manager, Regional Analytics Lab (RAnLab)
Phone: 709-864-7963
Email: jward@mun.ca 

Harris Centre @ Grenfell

Joanne Gillis
Project Coordinator
Community Hubs Program
Email:  joanne.gillis@mun.ca
Telephone: 709.639.7597