Office of the Registrar
Faculty of Science (2006/2007)
5.7 Geography

For Departmental Regulations and Course Descriptions, see Faculty of Arts section in the Calendar.

5.7.1 Programs in Geography

The following undergraduate programs are available in the Department:

  1. Major in Geography (B.A., B.Sc)

  2. Honours in Geography (B.A., B.Sc)

  3. Minor in Geography (B.A., B.Sc)

  4. Joint Programs

  5. Focus in Geography

  6. Diploma in Geographic Information Sciences