The president's office is located on the main floor of the Arts and Administration Building, A2028, St. John's Campus, Elizabeth Ave.

Mailing address:
Office of the President
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7

President and Vice-Chancellor
Dr. Gary Kachanoski
Tel: 864-8212
Fax: 864-2059

Executive Director
Ms. Margot Brown
Tel: 864-8216

Senior Secretary Correspondence
Ms. Cynthia Cleary
Tel: 864-8212

Senior Secretary Scheduling
Ms. Linda Tilley
Tel: 864-8212

Dr. Melvin Baker
Tel: 864-8408


President's Office

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000