Retired Faculty

Algoo-Baksh, Stella (sbaksh@mun.ca)

Artiss, Phyllis (partiss@mun.ca)

Ayers, Peter (payers@mun.ca)

Balisch, L. Faith (fbalisch@mun.ca)

Buchanan, Roberta (rbuchana@mun.ca)

Byrne, P.A. (pbyrne@mun.ca)

Casey, George (gcasey@mun.ca)

Gardner, Averil (agardner@mun.ca)

Gardner, Philip (pgardner@mun.ca)

Guthrie, Jean (jguthrie@mun.ca)

Hollett, Robert (rhollet@mun.ca)

Ingersoll, Susan (singerso@mun.ca)

Jones, Gordon P (gjones@mun.ca)

Kirwin, William (wkirwin@mun.ca)

Kromm, Sandra (skromm@mun.ca)

Mathews, Lawrence (lmathews@mun.ca)

Miller, Elizabeth (emiller@mun.ca)

O'Dea, Shane (sodea@mun.ca)

O'Dwyer, Bernard

O'Flaherty, Patrick 

Peters, Helen 

Pitt, David

Schrank, Bernice (bschrank@mun.ca)

Shorrocks, Graham

Contact

Department of English

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca