Please Enter a Search Term
NSERC graduate scholarships.

The results of the 2012 competition for the results are now available. The following applicants from the MUN biology department were successful in obtaining an NSERC scholarship.

Jason Laurich – CGS M ($17,500 for one year)

Ainsley Latour – CGS M ($17,500 for one year)

Renald Belley – PGS D2 ($21,000 for two years)

Holly Caravan – PGS D3 ($21,000 for three years)


Apr 4th, 2012

Bookmark and Share