Please Enter a Search Term
Congrats Lou Visentin Award Recipients
Kerri Green
Dr. Andy Foster with some of the Visentin Award winners: (back row, left to right) Lisa Bacque, Biochemistry; Matthew Young, Biochemistry; Tyler Brown, Biology; Jessica Dwyer, Psychology/Biology; Desmond Whalen, Psychology/Biology; Anna Snow, Psychology;

Congratulations to the 2012-13 Lou Visentin Award Recipients. This award recognizes the outstanding achievement of students graduating with a B.Sc. or B.Sc. Honours degree who have been named to a Dean’s or Director's List for four consecutive years in their program. It is the highest award for undergraduate academic achievement in the Faculty of Science.


Here is a list of recipients from the Department of Biology:

  • Travis Barron, Biology
  • Tyler Brown, Biology
  • Allison Chaytor, Psychology/Biology
  • Jessica Dwyer, Psychology/Biology
  • Desmond Whalen, Psychology/Biology

Congratulations on this outstanding achievement!

For more information on this award please visit:

Oct 21st, 2013

Bookmark and Share