CONTACT

SIGNAL HILL
CAMPUS

OUR TEAM

100 Signal Hill Road
St. John’s, NL, A1C 5S7

Phone: (709) 864 3133
Email: signalhillcampus@mun.ca


LEAD, STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Adams

Phone: +1.709.864.7708
Email: jenniferaw@mun.ca


OPERATIONS & ADMINISTRATION

Adam Saunders

  Phone: +1.709.864.7115
 Email: asaunders@mun.ca

John Duff

  Phone: +1.709.864.4355
 Email: jkduff@mun.ca

Jessica Humphries
Phone: +1.709.864.3133
Email: jessicah@mun.ca


PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT
& EVENT SERVICES

Jochen “Joe” Koerner

Phone: +1.709.864.8331
Email: jkoerner@mun.ca

Paula Eddy-Shea
Phone: +1.709.864.2023
Email: paulaes@mun.ca

Mandy Strickland
Phone: +1.709.864.3110
Email: mandys@mun.ca


MEDIA INQUIRIES

Kathryn Lear

Phone: +1.709.864.3483
Email: kathryn.lear@mun.ca


CATERING

Travis Pickford
Phone: +1 709.864.2516
Email: redoak@mun.ca


Contact

Signal Hill Campus

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000