Home       People       Ideas       Progress       News       Publications       Stats   

Interdisciplinary Committee on Ethics in Human Research (ICEHR)

Committee Members

  • Prof. Janice Parsons, School of Social Work (chair)
  • Dr. Russell Adams, Faculty of Science
  • Dr. Katherine Gallagher, Faculty of Business Administration
  • Dr. Larry Felt, Faculty of Arts
  • Dr. Wayne Ludlow, Faculty of Education
  • Mr. Arthur Meaney, Community Representative
  • Judge Lynn Spracklin, Community Representative
  • Dr. Andrew Latus, Faculty of Arts
  • Dr. Patricia Canning, Faculty of Education
  • Mrs. Eleanor Butler, Office of Research (Co-ordinator)
{Memorial University of Newfoundland}