Contact Information

Strategic Institutional Research Initiatives (SIRI)

Bruneau Centre for
Research & Innovation  
First floor, IIC-1001
230 Elizabeth Ave.
St. John's, NL 
A1C 5S7 

General inquiries
Tel: (709) 864-3750
Fax: (709) 864-6193
Email: siri@mun.ca             

Administration

Dr. Brent Myron
Interim Director
Tel: (709) 864-6798
Email: brent.myron@mun.ca
Office: IIC1001B



Dr. David Grant
Manager of Operations

CREAIT Network
Tel: (709) 864-6799
Email: dgrant@mun.ca
Office: CSF1236



Susan Myler

Secretary

Tel: (709) 864-3750

Email:smyler@mun.ca

Office: IIC1001

Pamela White
Manager, Institutional Research Programs (CRC & CFI)
Tel:
(709) 864-2598
Email:
pwhite@mun.ca
Office:
IIC1001


Cathy Perry

Finance and Administration
Tel: (709) 864-2713
Email: cathy.perry@mun.ca
Office: IIC1001C



Ellen Steinhauer
Manager, Awards & Honours
Tel: (709) 864-2651
Email:ellens@mun.ca
Office: IIC1001M


Tina Winsor
Intermediate Secretary
Tel:
(709) 864-2740
Email:
tinaw@mun.ca
Office: 
IIC1001H

 
Dr. Jennifer Stevens
Facilitator
Tel:
(709) 864-3959
Email:
v5js@mun.ca
Office:
IIC1001J

 

CREAIT: Ocean Sciences

Aquatic Research Cluster (ARC)

Dr. Jennifer Hall
Research Laboratory
Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2519
Email: jrhall@mun.ca  
Lab: AX4015

Jeanette Wells
Research Laboratory
Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2521
Email:wellsj@mun.ca
Lab: AX4007

 

CREAIT: Physical Sciences

Centre for Chemical Analysis, Research and Training (C-CART)

Dr. Jian-Bin Lin
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-2014

Labs Ext: x4556, x2129

Email: j.lin@mun.ca
Office: CSF1230
Labs: CSF1210/1220B/1212A

Dr. Céline Schneider
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3134

Labs Ext: x3435, x2129
Email: cmschnei@mun.ca
Office: C1024B
Labs: C1024, C1027

Dr. Stefana Egli
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3052
Email: stefana.egli@mun.ca
Office: C1021A
Lab: C1021

 

Computing, Simulation and Landmark Visualization (CSLV) Facility

Peter Bruce
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
(Cross-appointed with CREAIT-ISG)
Tel: (709) 864-7566
Email: pabruce@mun.ca
Office: ER4044
Lab: ER4036

 

 

Microanalysis Facility (MAF)

Dr. Rebecca Lam
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3314

Lab Ext: x6791
Email: rlam@mun.ca
Office: CSF1232
Lab: CSF1215

Dr. David Grant

Research Laboratory Coordinator II

Tel: (709) 864-6799

Lab Ext: x6790

Email:dgrant@mun.ca

Office: CSF1236

Labs: CSF1220/1220A



Glenn Piercey
Research Laboratory
Coordinator I
Tel:
(709) 864-2714

Lab Ext: x2017
Email:
glennp@mun.ca
Office:
IIC1049
Lab: IIC1052

Dylan Goudie

Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: (709)864-6103/
Lab Ext: x6790
Email: d.goudie@mun.ca
Office: CSF1234
Labs: CSF1220/1220A

Dr. Markus Walle
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-6103

Lab Ext: x6791

Email: mwalle@mun.ca

Office: CSF1231
Labs:CSF1214/1215/IIC1002

 

The Earth Resources Research and Analysis (TERRA) Facility

Dr. Wanda Aylward
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3076/Lab:x6105
Email: waylward@mun.ca
Office: ER5015
Labs: ER5006/6004

Dr. Inês Nobre
Research Laboratory Coordinator I
Tel: 
(709) 864-4037
Email:
inobre@mun.ca
Office: 
ER5028
Lab: 
ER5040

Dr. Joanne Potter
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3217
Email: jpotter@mun.ca
Office: ER5034
Lab: ER5042

Dr. Geert Van Biesen
Research Laboratory Associate
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: gvanbiesen@mun.ca
Office: ER5042
Lab: ER4006

Matthew Crocker
Research Assistant I
Tel: (709) 864-8528
Email: m.crocker@mun.ca
Office/Lab: ER3020

Sherri Strong
Research Laboratory                  
Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3076
Email:sherri.strong@mun.ca  
Office: ER5034

 

CREAIT: Autonomous Ocean Systems Centre (AOSCENT)

Gina Millar
Research Laboratory Coordinator II
Tel:  (709) 864-7539
Email: gmillar@mun.ca
Office: IIC1041

CREAIT Information Systems Group (CREAIT-ISG)

Marc Bolli
Manager, Information Technology
Tel: (709)
Email: mbolli@mun.ca
Office:

Ken Langdon
Systems Administrator
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email: kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: IIC1030



 
  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Contact

Research

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000