SCUgS Calendar Change Proposal Forms

The Calendar Change Proposal Form consists of three components:

  1. A Cover Page, which summarizes the type(s) of Calendar change being proposed and is to be signed by the appropriate Dean or Vice-President.
  2. One or more Senate Summary Pages, which feature the information required for consideration by Senate.
  3. An Appendix Page, which features the information required for consideration at levels of approval prior to Senate.

For a comprehensive set of instructions, see the Instructions for Calendar Changes page.

Senate summary pages

Distribution list

Academic UnitEmail Address
Humanities and Social Scienceshss@mun.ca
Business Administrationrshannahan@mun.ca
Educationmcollett@mun.ca
Engineering and Applied Scienceengrconsult@mun.ca
Human Kinetics and Recreationlerohr@mun.ca
Marine Institutemiugconsultations@mi.mun.ca
Medicinedeanofmedicine@med.mun.ca
Musicisutherland@mun.ca
NursingdeanNurse@mun.ca
Pharmacypharminfo@mun.ca
Sciencedeansci@mun.ca
Social Workadeanugradswk@mun.ca
Libraryunivlib@mun.ca
Grenfell Campus
Arts and Social Sciencekjacobse@grenfell.mun.ca
Science and the Environmentssedean@grenfell.mun.ca
Fine Artsthennessey@grenfell.mun.ca

Printable version of distribution list

Submitted calendar changes

The SCUgS Calendar Change Proposals lists the current Calendar changes that have been submitted to the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Studies.

Contact

Office of the Registrar

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000