Remove a user
When an individual is no longer responsible for maintaining your website, it is important to remove them from your site in Site Builder.
*note: only local administrators can remove users
To remove a user:
Click "Admin" in the main menu
In the lefthand menu, click "Users"
At the top of the page, you will see a section called "Current users." Locate the name of the individual you wish to remove and click the trash can iconon the far right of the same row as the individual's name. Once removed, their name should disappear from the list.