Internal Teaching Awards

2017 Award Recipients
Valerie Burton 2017Caroline Porr 2017
Distinguished Teaching
Valerie Burton
Department of History 
Outstanding Teaching / Faculty
Caroline Porr
School of Nursing
Meghan Forsyth 2017Brian Veitch 2017
Outstanding Teaching / Lecturers & Instructional Staff
Meghan Forsyth
School of Music
Outstanding Graduate & Postgraduate Supervision
Brian Veitch
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science



Awards and Honours

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000