Designated University Holidays

The following is a list of Memorial University holidays for Postdoctoral Fellows for 2020 in accordance with Article 28, Clauses 28.01 and 28.02 of the Collective Agreement between the University and LUMUN on behalf of Postdoctoral Fellows.

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 2 - Second January Holiday
Friday, April 10 - Good Friday
Wednesday, July 1 - Memorial Day
Monday, September 7 - Labour Day
Monday, October 12 - Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 11 - Remembrance Day
Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Monday, December 28 - Boxing Day
Thursday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve

Contact

Office of Faculty Relations

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000