Designated University Holidays

The following is a list of Memorial University holidays for Postdoctoral Fellows for 2019 in accordance with Article 28, Clauses 28.01 and 28.02 of the Collective Agreement between the University and LUMUN on behalf of Postdoctoral Fellows.

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2 - Second January Holiday
Friday, April 19 - Good Friday
Monday, July 1 - Memorial Day
Monday, September 2 - Labour Day
Monday, October 14 - Thanksgiving
Monday, November 11 - Remembrance Day
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26 - Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve

Contact

Office of Faculty Relations

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000